Confessions!@Kabuda`s sex-capades: My first Threesome

I remember it like it happened yestarday and the thought of @Ka-Buda lying naked between two “mature” women still gives me a hard on mpaka leo.
Well,i call them mature and you wonder why?, i was 20 and the younger of the 2 was 27 and the other 37!
I had just arrived in a foreign land (for “further education”) and save for the new friends i had made around campus,i knew not another Kenyan soul in the country. But that was about to change when a TZ mate of mine told me about a thriving club in the city owned by a Ugandan guy where all Africans spent their weekend.
Not one to pass on any opportunity to get away from my routine of lectures,coursework and my evening part time dish washing job at one of the restaurants in the city centre i couldnt wait for the following Friday night to go and explore this place. Anyway,that is where i met Liz (the 27 year old one) and just like that we seemed to blend! She is one of those women who are in the know and switched on. She was living in a shared house with another Kenyan (Rhoda,the 37 year old one) and they were also in a different university in the city sponsored by a Kenyan company that i will not name for their Masters degrees. The best thing about majuu is that we are all equal: from the likes of my new found friends who were high flying career women in Kenya to a form 4 leaver like me nobody cares about your past,we all want to survive! Anyway Rhoda and Liz needed a housemate for their 3 bedroom house juu their room mate had just moved out and for the "chap chap" Liz,i seemed like the most suitable candidate. She didnt need to convince me because i was paying over the odds for living on campus so i grabbed the opportunity with two hands and i even thanked my Tanzanian mate for bringing me to the club. I moved in almost immediately and to cut a long story short,here i was living with 2 women who according to rumour were lesbians. I ignored the rumours and we actually got on very well not just as housemates but socially as we would all go clubbing on Friday and would get silly drunk in the house over the weekend. This was the beginning of it all. Liz,being the upfront one of the two once got so drunk that i had to carry her to bed as she couldnt stand up.Rhoda was working that night so it was just me and Liz and when i got her to her bed she quietly whispered to me (i will never forget this)…“hakuna kitu mbaya kama mwanaume kuogopa mwanamke”. One thing led to the next and i ended up banging Liz that night.
Nothing was mentioned of this (or so i thought) and we would do it everytime Rhoda was out. That was until one night when after a night of passion i fell asleep in Liz`s room and Rhoda happened to catch us in the morning!
Now Rhoda was a married woman in Kenya and the husband was some big shot in the company they worked for but after that night,she seemed to loosen up and was all flirty with me.
Me and Liz stopped being secretive about our affair and it was after one of the drinking sessions in the house that Liz started getting touchy feely mbele ya Rhoda.Liz insisted that she wanted me to give it to her hapo hapo and out of drunkenness i did! Rhoda was lying next to the couch pretending to be oblivious to what was happening but i think a few years of horniness were to end that day.
As i was busy giving it to Liz ,Liz casually asked Rhoda ati kama anataka?!! This is my cock they were discussing and it set me aback and i was left feeling like some equipment/tool but not for long…
Rhoda was a light skinned typical high class Kenyan woman and the thought of me even considering making love to her gave me goosebumps…anyway she came closer to us and as i nervously fondled her boobs while still inside Liz,i thought i had died and gone to heaven!
Liz slowly pushed me away and went into the bedroom from where she returned clutching two packets of condoms.Rhoda quickly took them from her and she proceeded to try and put one of them on me.
I could almost hear my heart beating out of my chest and what made my heart almost stop was the sight of Liz reaching out to kiss Rhoda on the mouth! I tried to maintain my cool and as i entered Rhoda missionary style,Liz was in her face asking her how she was enjoying it?..
The session ended with both of them making me promise to never tell anybody about the night but the best thing was that i continued to dinya both of them sometimes in a three some but more often when one or the other was out.
Jealousy and insecurity always seem to creep up in these immoral unions and soon enough we all kosanad,i moved out and they lived apart for a while but we all made up before they went back to their husbands in Kenya.
Talkers,please free to confess,its Sunday!!

Ati atia?

Threesome is awesome!

weka picha hii stori refu sana.

Good narrative. Very immoral.

And you wonder why you got issues with your wife? Ukikula wife wa mwenyewe…

HEKAYA PELEKEA BIBI YA KICHWA KIBOV

Had an orgy kwa cha baba na cha mama nikiwa class one

ata mimi that was the first time I encountered the fishy smell.

:smiley: :smiley:

nimesoma yote, ukipata threesome for the first time it feels like your work is done in this world. Yani hakuna kitu imebaki. Kwa wale vijana hawajapata mjaribu

hihihihihi.[ATTACH=full]1736[/ATTACH]

3some is swit and demanding

Have also had a 3some. Two dciks vs. one puccii.

Thats a gang bang

Sema ukweli,ulikua unajifanya dem kwa nini?half jadhe shida ni nini?

almost believable. unbelievably probable. sweeeet

Ulikula teargas kidogo sindio?

Mimi bado ni dame

Wewe @aviator ebu toa gitambulisho!
Who were you on KList? i have a feeking that you are @Beatrice wa KList either that or you are @Kawambui aka @Lola

I told guys am kawambui wakakataa.