Confirm gang in Nakuru

Naona our incompetent DCI and police wameshika the criminal behind recent killing of innocent women kule Nakuru.
Gang comprise of Luyhas,Kisiis and Kyuk young men.
David Gikaria and Arama have also been mentioned and accused of funding the criminal gangs.
Hii maneno ya rituals kwani inakuwaga ukweli?
Why would they follow a certain process of taking out their victim,rape,kill,burn the house.
Aiii…wacha nichunguze zaidi.Girl child in Nakuru is not safe anymore

Nakuru politicians wanakuaga na shida gani? Loose mouths like Kihika and Ngunjiri and thugs like Arama and Gikaria

Mambo an rituals uliza wakisii, because even the Kisii eat dead human beings, prepare bananas in coffins and use dead persons hand to brew their illegal illicit liquor. I once had a kisii lady who told me it is true they do those things. Hapo nilikula shot mbili to an mambo yangu an eye ikaisha. Nilijua naeza kulwa anytime

Hata ka x-ray ya dead person’s hand

Ata banene tu ya coffin

A coffin is a coffin if its used to bury a dead person, otherwise if its used to treat banenes or whatever then its merely a tool. Ala, kwani ni spiritual.

Niliskianga pia kuna time Sudanese walichomwa. Ama wanarevenge? Those bonobos love wrecking havoc wherever they go.

How do you know if the victim was raped if all is left behind is a burned house?

Mimi I had an ex-girlfriend who hails from the Kisii community but has never stepped foot in her ancestral home. Reason being that her mom swore that her family will never set foot there due to what she had witnessed as a kid with all the witchcraft being practiced there. It reached a period where I was planning on purchasing a small piece of land and I happened to make a joke that I had been recommended one that was in Kisii and that her brother would accompany me to see the piece of land. She just walked to the balcony with her phone without saying a word and the next minute her mom was calling and tying to beg me not to go ahead with my decision. Ilibidi tuu nicheke because of how funny the situation had escalated. After kuwachana I chose to stick with dating my fellow Mt.Kenya ladies who I’m more familiar with despite me not really having an issue with inter-communal relationships.

@Eng’iti umekula mfu ngapi

Rituals do happen. Humans are so diverse with different beliefs and doctrines. What you might expect to be too extreme for any human being to do utapata sasa kuna some characters out there who see that as a normal practice or occurrence to them.

You can’t make it as an mp in nakuru if you are not a thug…ndio tumesema kinyanjui lee awake for some sanity

From the story given by DCI on twitter

"
[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Police have since established Kebwaro is a jailbird with a past tainted with criminal activities who has been previously convicted and served sentences in prison.
[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Preliminary investigations show Kebwaro is responsible for at least three heinous murders committed around Mawanga area and its environs.
The murders followed a similar pattern and were all reported at Kiugoine Police Station between June 15, 2022, and June 24, 2022.
All the murders targeted women and were committed during the day, with the victims’ bodies being found in the bedroom after being set ablaze.
Preliminary investigations indicate that the bloodthirsty killer would first rape the victims before strangling them and setting their lifeless bodies on fire under a heap of clothes.
On June 14, 2022, in Kiamaina, Nakuru North Sub County, a woman identified as Grace Wanjiku, 20, was found burnt beyond recognition under a heap of bedding, in a house that had been razed down by a huge fire.
Attempts by first responders to extinguish the fire proved futile until fire engines from Nakuru City County arrived.
Seven days later, a middle-aged woman identified as Susan Wambui, was found dead in her bedroom at a house in Kiamaina, after neighbours put off a fire that had engulfed the entire house at around 4 pm. Luckily, her 3-year-old baby was rescued from the rubble.
[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]In the latest murder incident, before the thug went into hiding, a 23-year-old woman identified as Diana Opicho was found murdered in cold blood in the same area of Mawanga, with her lifeless body sprawled on the floor of the house.
"

Home - Swala Nyeti

How that Gikaria guy makes it to parliament is still a puzzle to me and many others i know.

Inbox number yake nimuulize kitu fulani…

Gikaria is a very nice, down to earth dude…his interactions are usually one on one and he promptly addresses any issue touching on the people of Nakuru. Arama pia yeye ni hivo tu. Am from kiamunyi and our mp is Raymond Moi but Arama is the one who takes care of our roads, lights and security issues. Hata stima alimake sure hustlers wa Eden wamepata and because of that they end up registering thousands of new voters from neighbouring constituencies esp bahati and Rongai…sio rahisi kushinda hizo jangili mbili

Nakuru ni town ya watu wajinga hiyo confirm ipatiwe AK-47 wajibambe kabisa.

As usual DCI waited to be tagged all over social media so they could act.

We had a Kisii neighbour, a man in his 50s, alikua anaishi town na bibi mdogo. Going to Gusiiland to see the first wife was a project that took an entire year to plan. He never used to inform his family that he would visit. Na alikua ana-make sure amefika kwake from 9pm under cover of darkness, na anatoka around 5am ile siku anarudi bila ku-inform mtu. Alikua anatuambia yeye hucheza hide and seek na wachawi :D:D:D

Kwani mbona wasee huogopa wachawi hivi. I mean they don’t carry Ceska pistols or G3 rifles. So si ati watakuua. Worst they can do is throw you a dead man’s ashes. So how will that even harm you physically.
@captain obvious inaonekana huyu msee wako alikua anaingia pahali alipi rent.