Confirmed: Njoki was Only Judge To Verify Nasa Evidence and Affidavits

So, I’ve just watched Njoki Ndungu go into the details we’ve been waiting for.
It is clear she is the only judge who took her time to verify each and every claim, against all the evidence filed.

Maraga, Mwilu and the other wakora took Orengo’s words as truth and made their determination.
For instance, Orengo told them that hundreds of Form 34As and Bs did not have watermarks, serial numbers, or signatures.
Instead of checking out for themselves, they agreed with him.

Njoki checked each of these claims by going through the Forms herself. And what she found was the exact opposite. All these forms actually had signatures, watermarks and serial numbers.

And someone will tell us this was not political.

If a whole Chief Justice and DCJ and other judges cannot verify evidence for themselves, what are they doing exactly?

Conclusion: Maraga is either compromised, lazy or dumb. But I’m now sure he is unfit to hold that office.

22 Likes

Mwilu had more time to go at Sky partments.

Si jubilee itashinda tena… Au… Wembe si ni ule ule…

Dont undermine a woman. She is thorough.

11 Likes

[SIZE=16px]He is not lazy or dumb. He is a NASA activist [/SIZE]

13 Likes

Kwanza when she feels you have short changed her Ole wako.

No wonder Mkora Maraga chose a different path of process vs event…otherwise he would have been compelled to commit suicide by his inner voice.
Indeed, The God he claims to serve will give him a lesson he will never forget.

Did the defence counter that accusation properly? Or they waited for justices to raid their offices and look for evidence.

Is she the jubilee lawyer ama and who says what she is saying is gospel truth

wire rope unaiwekanga ama unawachia garagaria ziweke?

so kazi ni election tu?

They will fight in their chambers when they go to change their robes. Battle lines have already been drawn. Expect major divisions in the judiciary

She did her work and research very well and her observations are very well placed. Maraga did a shoddy work.

Muite should never be allowed near any courtroom.
At least Ngatia tried to point out that some of the details on the court report were wrong, citing the example of Likoni where he said the form has a signature.
But for judges to nullify an election based on nonsense, hearsay and outright lies… when they have access to all evidence for verification… That’s just nuts.

The polling stations and constituencies where Orengo lied to us that forms had errors are listed on the 75 pages she has skipped.
I trust she will provide her judgement in PDF so we can verify for ourselves.

Wakenya sometimes you amaze. Yaani wewe with your Diploma in being a keyboard warrior and other related activities, you can say that someone who has practiced law for the longest time and is among the best lawyers around is not competent? The nerve that some of you have is amazing.

Its safe to hang on every hope that reaffirms your standpoint

He was unable to point out Orengo’s blatant lies… Costing this country Sh15 billion.
So, yeah… I can determine that.

malaga arudi kisii

we have uttermost hope in our voting power na hio hawa jaji mikora have no power to deny us