congrats to admin

we as Waka conglomerate takes this opportunity to congratulate our new admin for the well planned takeover of ktalk,. you worked hard, you deserve it, you have got it. please accept my congrats on this wonderful recognition of your merits ." "your dedication, enthusiasm and insight are ready inspiring., wish you many years of great achievement. we as Waka conglomerate are proud to be associated with you.

[ATTACH=full]260826[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]260828[/ATTACH]

wacheni wivu, I and admin tunaenda far

lambana makende kapsar…

[ATTACH=full]260829[/ATTACH] Nuff said

congrats admin, together we can,. Ktalk yasonga mbele,. It’s my prayer that you unban the rumbustious and cocky bald headed fella from kuwinda

Ktalk to the dogs…new admin alibuy na 1.5M hiyo ni kidogo sana…if i knew ningetupa ka some loose balance ,buy ktalk to solely completely BAN gays and faggots nikianza na @Slave 0wner, @Blacks4Trump and @rainbowreigns

Team Wamlambez!

Shenji… ii ujinga ungeweka kwa inbox.

inaitwa paying homage to the wisest of them all na lazima ifanyiwe publicly

Hii ghasia juzi tu ilicreate 1029 handles to keep him along these streets. He could be smoked out even before he could type a single word. Mdomo chafu ndio zlikuwa zake akitetea konyagi. Wakanyūgī nī mai ūrīaga?

Naah! Inaitwa rim job tunajua utafuta job ya mod. Bure kabisa.

mind your language man ama ujikute Siberia with immediate effect

Actually I see the word motokubwa and think of my granny’s he-goat. Someone who gets soo emotional because of someone who really don’t know he exists. Wery wery stupid

You have been demoted and issued with a cease and desist order from the representatives of nyumba to never ever refer yourself as a pure blood again.

Change your name to WAKA-Darling, you’ve surely qualified after all those azzkisss

No, it’s okay to announce it here. I wouldn’t have known myself, hell, I didn’t even know who owns this site, but it’s no biggie lol.

Congrats @administrator

With how you talk i’d wonder who in their right mind would dare date such a lady if at all you are one.

I know a troll and you are not one … smh… such an uncouth character …and i also hate the tag at the bottom of the page that reads " show ignored content " …

So i am asking the @administrator the efn 100th time to make the site block similar to a facebook block.

Thank you

Have you seen her knees, bado ziko fyne n smooth, bila those dark marks of ladies who are always on their knees.
Mdomo kubwa but mileage kitogo