Conmen in telegram betting tips.

Telegram is becoming one of the most used medium by conmen to con most people through betting.
Be aware of the following telegram channels. One is tbsbet and the other is twgbet this guys photoshop their SportPesa accounts to lie to people how big they win daily.
They always ask you to send ksh3000 for tickets
They ask you to send the money through 0746760653 which is registered under ELIZABETH CHEMUTAI SANG and 0790279117 which is registered under JACKLINE CHEROP.
Please be aware of this two conmen.
After paying they’ll block you and you won’t have any more access to them.

Repeat this 20 times : " THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A SURE BET"…Good …now go back to the basics; analyse head to head history etc and place your bet.

Preying on suckers and their dreams of instant wealth.

Why are you sexist? These are conwomen!

The English had a saying … A fool and his …

Alafu waswahili wakaongeza … pesa zake ujingani…

Greeks wakaongeza… Ni kuoya kuoya…

Wangwana wakapendezekeza… Ngi’ teh!.

If they are that good at predictions why would they waste their time selling sure bets?
Idiots will forever remain.

Kenya has never fallen short of fools and idiots to con!

Hizi miaka zote people are still paying for matches telegram? That place after akina binti foota started making money, everyone opened their own channel and started editing betslips too woo gullible people. That place is for idle campus kids nowadays, you can tell na story zao za kukunywa legend/keg and their lingo

ati sasa mimi niko na ma sure bets halafu nianze kuzurura telegram kuuza games for 100bob na naweza ekelea 20k daily for with sure returns, wacha wajinga waendelee kununua

Why should someone sell you a fixed match?
si yeye abet na akule iyo pesa yote

Hapo ndo naeza fungua account with all betting sites and kamua them to cannabinoids

This week only nmeskia more than 15 people say wamedanganywa.

Sure and bet don’t belong in the same sentence. Quit gambling son. Kula mutura and call it a day

Ask yourself why would one ask you to send money if he is sure? Why wouldnt he bet all his worth if he is so sure?

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE SURE BET CRITICAL ANALYSIS IS THE WORD

tumekuwa tuki gamble since 2014 na hatusumbui

Sema rastaman! Leta form ya mizoga weekend

I agree, most of the betting fraternity may not know better

wewe ulinilenga kule telegram

:D:D:D:D:D Telegram cons these guys did me a number 3 yrs ago ivi. But i reversed the money. Succers go loose on them to hell and back

exactly

:D:D:D:D Kuzurura. BEATS LOGIC