Conscious reception of food

Here is a simple procedure on how you can impregnate your food or beverages with a particular desire be it health or success and ensure it materializes.
Sit down in front of your dish of food that you are going to eat, and with the most intense
imagination possible, concentrate on your desire being embodied in the food and as effective
as if indeed it had already been realized. You can hold your hands in blessing manner above your food.
You may give the impression of saying a prayer before eating your meal, a gesture that is quite true, as a matter of fact. Then eat your food slowly but consciously with the intrinsic conviction that, together with your food, your desire actually is passing into your whole body, down to the finest nerves. The taking of food ought to be a sacred act to you, similar to the communion of Christianity. It is not advisable to eat in a hurry and all the impregnated foods and drinks have to be consumed entirely, and nothing should be left over. Do not read during a meal and also ny kind of conversation is
also undesirable. One should eat only with the maintenance of one’s desire. It is to be noted
that no opposite desire should associate. Whoever in the conscious reception of food takes example in the eucharistic mystery, will find an analogy to it here, and remember the words of our Lord Jesus Christ: “Take and eat, for this is my flesh; take and drink, for this is my blood”; he will seize their true and primary meaning.

Mambo gani haya?

Wewe wacha kuleta our dear Lord Jesus Kwa mambo ya chakula. Our Lord is too holy to be associated with petty needs of human flesh

Those who have some faith will get a hint

I rather you feed your spirit mind with spirit food which is the word of God. God doesnt deal with flesh

Amen. Tell him the truth. Hawa ni wale wa kanisa za earthly doctrines

This is already premasticated food definitely you are not ready for such. I’ll just let it be.

Its better to be obidient and do what the word of God says. None of what you are saying is from God’s word. What you need to realize is that everything is first established in the spirit then it manifests in the natural.

This is an exercise i have done daily for the last 8 yrs am just sharing my experience. I cannot explain any further or provide physical evidence because it will be injustice for those who are ready. Those who are in the art already will immediately get what i’m saying.