consider your chances of a pregnancy trap well

If you are a man with stable income, know that women who have no career or financial stability are “very fertile”. If she is single and 34 plus; smell a rat, and smell two rats if she is already a single mother (she will trap a man with enough means to give money that can support all the three of them eventually). If she has a close friend who is benefiting from being a baby momma from a man in your financial league, know she will get the inspiration to trap you too.

so true…sasa wacha tungojee experts’ opinions

There is only one expert that is worth her salt: @TrumanCapote

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

tukusaidie aje sasa?,i know people that specialize in kidnappings and relocations with identity change ups:D:D:D:D:D:D

Tomba yeye i wonder umetombea wanaume wangapi mabibi?

Not to forget @mturandom

Angusha hekaya

Date women with cash. No worries

Sperm robbers. Nairobi is teeming with women like that. Older women who missed their train riding the cock carousel; some of them being singo mathas… brood trailer behind them.

Avoid like the plague.

There is more peace from a prostitute than from these deviant characters.

lets not go thru that avenue:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

the beauty of it all is variety

ha ha …sometimes i get tempted to fuck some ladies raw, but i always insist we need a hiv test.
But there is one lady am screwing, 31yrs single mum, i have never thought of any raw engagement, hiyo kitu inakaa mtego ya IED,
some days ago , after getting the ground ready and making her so wet, i picked up the cds and she grabbed them n held them tight on her hands, she was claiming hataki sex leo yet her legs were spread wide on the bed, but i knew alikuwa anataka raw… nilianza tu kuvaa boxers… hapo ndio akarudisha CDs .
DON’T MAKE PERMANENT DECISIONS BASED ON TEMPORARY SITUATIONS.