conspiracy theories zimeanza

Can you explain to me about this dilemma i have towards this witness of two accidents that has happened in kenya,between Oct and early Nov.
1.Was my Gvn 019 assassinated?
2.Did my Gvn perished in grisy road accident?
Rest in peace GVN 019 Dr Wahome Gakuru.
Back in history the Governor who declared state of emergency in Kenya in 1952 was Sir Charles Evelyn Baring he declared field marshal general kimathi leader of maumau and son of nyeri as a terrorist. He also signed his death punishment in 1957.acting governor Mr potter did not informed him about maumau.
Till now we have lost two Governors in office in one county.this is curse of kimathi.Nyeri leaders should make sure that no other mashujaa day would be celebrated in kenya without excavation of Field marshal General Dedan kimathi wachiuri remains and given a descent state burial.they should also visits Mama Eloise kimathi who is ailing for a long period and apologize.
During the capture of kimathi mugumo tree fell down.during gvn gachagua death mugumo tree fell down in karatina town.what about Gvn Gakuru?mugumo fell and water started flowing.
Andu a nyeri haha hena mbia iregeire kinyaa.

Eye witness huyu ndiye waliongea na yeye na already he looks unconscious
[ATTACH=full]137453[/ATTACH]

Hurumia Osungu bana.Rip Dr Gakuru…
Rip English

:D:D:D mugumo fell down… Man it was a damn accident and they are bound to happen

99.9% of your posts including comments are copy pasted from Facebook

Yes congratulation, how did you know?

[ATTACH=full]137470[/ATTACH]

Heehee you are absolutely right…the guy cannot even construct a coherent sentence yet claims to be an expatriate working in UAE.

Mungich ya mukuru hio ndio hobby yake…

Here English is not needed, we work with indians who cant answer even a simple thing as good morning but they earn

Osungu dll yako is very distinct

[ATTACH=full]137472[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137472[/ATTACH]

Ulihama kwa wazazi

I said a coherent sentence…not coherent sentence in english.Please do yourself a favour and get an education.

pwegegegege mungich umeguswa :smiley:

Yes i will, but i will learn arabic as it will give me an extra 15k as language allowance

Sasa of all nitaguzwa na uwesmake hukuita mzee mjinga.
Siezi catch na watu anonymous

Vehicle of an MCA involved in an accident at the same road
[ATTACH=full]137481[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]137480[/ATTACH]

hehehe Waah nimesoma Mara kumi na sielewi. Pole lakini

This was on the busy Kikuyu road and it was not an mca driving…wacha uwongo

Eeh, grammarnazi,
Education is not quantifiable.
Hence “an education” is gramatically incorrect.
You should say “Please do yourself a favour and get educated”
Ps-
Concentrate on the intended message, not on always bashing the poster. What do they say about specks, logs and eyes? To remove a log in my eye, there shouldn’t be a speck in yours.