Container Fabrication

Leo nikiwa ziara huko mukuru nimeona hizi vitu, mie aona ni cheaper kuliko kujenga na mawe.
what do you think my frens?
[ATTACH=full]107461[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107462[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107463[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107464[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107465[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107466[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107467[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107468[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107469[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107470[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107471[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107472[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107473[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107474[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107475[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107476[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]107477[/ATTACH]
hivi ndivyo wanasema.
A lot has been happening at Containers Kenya. We are specialists in the sale of Dry Container, Refrigerated Containers and the Convertion/Fabrication of containers into Accommodation containers, Ablution Containers, Commercial containers (Stalls) Office containers , Tank Tainers (Portable Gas Station)etc.
Pricing is best quoted by our engineers after a meeting and the client has explained their need.
The Standard Pricing is as follows:-

1. Plain 40ft HC-350k, Plain 40ft LC- 320k,Plain 20ft-210k
  2. Stall containers- 40ft with 6 or 7 stalls-> 600k (with shutter doors)
  3. Stall containers- 20ft with 3 or 4 stals->350k
  4. Ablution containers-40ft with 8 toilets- 1M
  5. Ablution containers-40ft Urinals- 600k
  6. Accommodation containers 40ft- 1 bedroom, Kitchenette and Sitting room and wash rooms.- 950k
  7. Reefer containers (Refrigerated) 20ft-1.2m, 40ft-1.35M
  8. Tank Tainer 40ft (20,000 Litter Tank) 1.4M
  9. Office Complex containers- 20ft- 500k, 40ft-700k. comes with Glass doors/windows, Gypsum dry wall interiors, wiring, Pvc Tiles wiring and networking.
    Below is a pictorial of some of our works.
    All the above prices may vary according to customer requirements. Most of the fabrication work is done at our Yard in Industrial area-off Lunga Lunga road. Call us anytime on 0726796908. Plan to visit us at the yard, there’re already ongoing projects and you can ascertain the quality of our works. Try us today. You wont be disappointed…
    wrink ndio hii
    [=kC&ft[qid]=6434772415143650316&ft[mf_story_key]=-7913010956450337605&ft[is_sponsored]=1&ft[ei]=AI%40183c8177898ac76adcec473768e91b65&ft[top_level_post_id]=457846554387052&ft[page_id]=298537520317957&ft[fbfeed_location]=1&ft[insertion_position]=45&md=1’]https://www.facebook.com/tuongee.kenya/?hc_ref=ADS&ft[tn]=kC&ft[qid]=6434772415143650316&ft[mf_story_key]=-7913010956450337605&ft[is_sponsored]=1&ft[ei]=AI@183c8177898ac76adcec473768e91b65&ft[top_level_post_id]=457846554387052&ft[page_id]=298537520317957&ft[fbfeed_location]=1&ft[insertion_position]=45&__md__=1]('https://www.facebook.com/tuongee.kenya/?hc_ref=ADS&ft[tn)

NTAJANUNUA YA BEDSITTER TUPU ALAFU NIWEKE KARIBU NA COLLEGES

your dream is valid,

i love them too but nauliza …hazinaga joto hizi vitu

mombasa ziko nyingi nasijaskia watu wakilalamika, ata kinyozi wangu anaoperate kwa container na sijawai skia joto

makes sense badala ya mortgage

For the accomodation,i used to be a fan of these kind of accounts on instagram and youtube. They would give me ideas on how to economise space in tiny living when i used to stay in a single room,and also when i was living in a bedsitter
[ATTACH=full]107483[/ATTACH]

waouh

seems cul though…siezi mind kubuy moja niweke salon na kinyozi hapa mtaani matatu yangu ikianza kuleta profit

A two bedroom 80-90sqm container house would cost btwn 900k-1m… That amount is enough to build a stone and motar house of the same size…

sometimes back i did this for a client akapewa quote ya 600k akasema wacha ikae

[ATTACH=full]107487[/ATTACH]

Ku-hire hiyo crane hapo juu ni pesa ngapi per day @Meria Mata

a crane is hired per hr not per day, from the time inagurumishwa ikitoka kwa yard to the time itazimwa ikirudi. olewako mkipata jam.

1. Accommodation containers 40ft- 1 bedroom, Kitchenette and Sitting room and wash rooms.- 950k

:eek::eek::eek::eek:
heri ujenge tu pigsty ya mabati:D:D

The good thing about it is that you can dispose it fast to give way for a serious construction. A stone house of the same value is permanent and selling it means selling the piece of land it is build on.

nice point, and you will sell it at a profit.

Following

Buildings, even storied ones are regularly brought down to create space or to build better modern ones.
Your argument is invalid.

http://www.containercity.com/images/made/assets/uploads/images/projects/bbc_(1)_1_960_390_c1.JPG
http://www.containercity.com/images/made/assets/uploads/images/projects/bbc_(3)_1_960_390_c1.JPG
http://www.containercity.com/images/made/assets/uploads/images/projects/IMG_4532_960_390_c1.JPG
http://www.containercity.com/images/made/assets/uploads/images/projects/IMG_4658_960_390_c1.JPG
http://www.containercity.com/images/made/assets/uploads/images/projects/IMG_4363_960_390_c1.JPG

kule majuu at least they bring some aesthetic desgin to container buildings http://www.containercity.com/projects

https://c1.staticflickr.com/6/5188/5603273586_f435e5d90c_b.jpg
http://www.containercity.com/images/made/assets/uploads/images/timeline/_medium/CC2_Pic_MW-(4)_630_400_70_c1.jpg

These containers homes only make sense for a bachelor pad or stalls.