Container ya Mushaina na Moshi

Kabla nianze, ningependa kumpa handshake @T255 on behalf of fellow nyangaus . Moshi na Arusha mlinikaribisha sawa sawa I will never forget. Lakini mambo ya kufloss na supa dipu lens ni wana. Uwache.

I was chilling at my friend, let’s call him Whale (he was actually a whale for his age) at his mancave pale kasarani hunters scheming how we would make money for the incoming christmas of 2013. It had been a few years since we both cleared campus and jobs we had weren’t paying enough to survive. Kufungiwa nyumba padlock na kuhama usiku na valuable things ni kitu tumezoea. Being a lawyer, Whale aliangukia deal ya Mushaina tumsaidie kusmuggle a container at Mombasa Port full of Vietnamese cigarettes and cigars into Kenya or wherever we got market. The Chinese fellows had got sick of being hustled for bribes by KRA goons and wanted to salvage whatever they could. That is where the story begins.

Enter Mapengo, a Samuel Jackson-looking fellow with those mangeithia (stuck-out Sossion-like tooth) with two front incisors missing. How he lost them is a story for another day. We had grown and schooled with him and he always happened to be on the wrong side of the law all the time. An habitual prisoner, who despite his pathetic record is one of the friends who refuse to leave your life for good. Now, Mapengo happened to know a certain smuggler in Taveta known as Baba Lao. The guy would help us clear the container…To be continued

endelea bana cigarette smuggling is mob territory

Boss, ngoja Mangeithia huyo vaite alete jaba kashike. It is a long real life story. May go to 4-5 sections

Hata kabla sijaanza kusoma imeisha?

Hii ndo premature ejaculation in narration, sindio?

Index:
Khan Hoi Thuo Lac: Vietnamese cigarettes that market was being sought for. Fag tastes better than BAT locals. Ilustration below.
[ATTACH=full]209355[/ATTACH]
Free gift hamper courtesy of Mushaina for tasting purposes.
[ATTACH=full]209356[/ATTACH]

Ati niko busy gettong ready…and poof.

maliza hekaya buana

nimejiseti na mbandos. hekaya iendelee.

Now, while we had doubts about the idea the vaite Mapengo placed on the table, we decided to give it a try and along with Whale went to River road and booked a bus to Voi in order to connect with a bus to Taveta. After arriving at Voi town at around 6 pm, we decided to sample a few locals as we waited for the midnight Simba coach bus that arrives from Mombasa to Taveta. Voi has nice yellow yellow Taita beauties, though it is advisable to use jualas for reasons that are obvious. Mapengo failed to do that and spent the rest of the month swallowing PEPs. We also spent a few thousands to pay for his emergency STI treatment a few days later after he complained of fire in the mucakwe. Kukojoa shida, kutembea shida na kukaa shida. Little did we know this was the start of our tribulations. Nakumbuka nalia nacheka nachemka…
[ATTACH=full]209407[/ATTACH]
Ngoja nijicompose

Sasa, bus ilipofika ya kwenda Taveta ikafika, tukameza Knights whisky (by the way ilienda wapi?) faster na kuboard.Gari ilikuwa full juu ni Christmas season inakaribia watu wanarudi ocha. Ikabidi nikaomba mathe mwingine bucket nikapindua upside down nikakalia hapo kwa aisle kama nimejishika side zote za viti za passengers on both sides design ya hao opposite gender wakikupea yao yote. At the time, the road to Taveta was still under construction so I couldnt sit still. I acquired a few knocks on my head in the course of the journey. On the other hand, Mapengo seduced an old lady and was offerred a lap to sit on, while Whale stood until we reached Mwakitau. There was a traffic road stop and the mwarabu conductor stepped out and I heard him shout at the cops “Na mimi nimevuta unga hebu mnijaribu”. Guess he meant he was high on cocaine or heroin or whatever…Kidogo, mbio, mwarabu ikaingia na gari ikatoka mbio tukaelekea. Whale, knowing his huge body size advantage requested the Arab to let him sit on his chair and the fellow obliged with a smile, revealing brown-stained rotting teeth. The journey continued uneventfully until we reached Taveta at 2:30 am.

Now, everyone in the tiny dusty little border town was asleep so kupata mahali pa kulala shida. Mapengo, having lived in the town before, went to find us a lodging. To our dismay (Mapengo, wherever you are, ghasia, nuclear waste, meffi, mende ya choo ya kanjura!!!). The lodging cost 200 bob per room and was the best he could find. It was infested with bedbugs so we stripped down to all our clothes except underwear, tied our clothes in watertight paper bags and proceeded to sleep. I still have faith gays are few and far in between and hope it stays that way. In the morning, we boiled our underwears while wearing trousers and ironed them till we were fully assured we wont act as pollinating agents for those bed vermins.

Likes zikwuom nipewe kcr zikirudi :):):slight_smile:

acha ufala, we andika hekaya buana.

Malizia hekaya nikete ya hao ma yello yellow wa voi

@MjamaaPittsburgh niugutiga wana wee… Hii hekaya dosage yako haileti shangwe

twi hamwe gathee

buana wakili mafi ya mbu, mkojoo ya punda,humbwer ghasia:D malizia hekaya chieth

ona[COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)] @Phylgee [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]nîakîgathaga mûrigo ûguo,design iria uragatha ng’ano cia unyee…hio flow iko tic

:D:D:D:D:D lakini heshimu wazee psoriasis

nmebow niki wa nimetoa kofia…sasa unaeza angusha hekaya