Cooking With Gio: KTalk Tv Edition

bjurmann

Village Elder
I always suspected this guy and his umama stories about his employees, patenting inventions, coffee with hot neibas bla bla bla to be ass fake.

Nothing irritated me more than his "Why-do-people-lie-to-me-when-I-am-so-good-to-them" endless shit. Good riddance to bad rubbish.
And how his colleagues stole "cheap" cooking ingredients like tea bags from work. Nikamwambia he was getting out of the closet.....yeye ndiye anaweka tea leaves kwa makei. Jamaa akazusha...kumbe Mimi iko tumia psychology kidogo kujua yeye Ni mwizi.....wa vitu. Kumbe hata recipes!!!!

Mkufuu

Village Elder
Gio acha umama, meffi. We know you are gio
I posted a legit thread yesterday of superior cooking beyond what Gio can ever prepare. If it were Gio he would have posted it here in a second. I consider cooking prawns and octopus far superior dishes that chicken and rice. You couldn't even differentiate a prawn from a shrimp on that thread.. similarly differentiating me from Gio is beyond you..

Web Dev

Village Elder
I posted a legit thread yesterday of superior cooking beyond what Gio can ever prepare. If it were Gio he would have posted it here in a second. I consider cooking prawns and octopus far superior dishes that chicken and rice. You couldn't even differentiate a prawn from a shrimp on that thread.. similarly differentiating me from Gio is beyond you..
Meffi prawn and shrimp are the same thing. Candy =sweet brary fokin.

Mkufuu

Village Elder
Wah!!! Yaani nilisoma page one of this thread and forgot all about it; only to be re-directed back....kumbe kalinuka. And now i can see @Mkufuu has resurfaced..... Coincidence? :D:D:D:D:D
I fight my battles and I have fought many here with an impressive win ratio and I never run away. This thread was the reason why I resurfaced because it was coming to a conclusion that I am Gio.