Cooking with @Ka-Buda.. Spaghetti Bolognese, a bachelor's guide

Who needs a nagging woman in the house when we men can learn to sustain ourselves?
Let’s face it, apart from carrying and raising our children, the only other good thing about having a woman around is a guarantee of nice food,sex on a tap and a clean house!

So what if can do it all ourselves?
The Future for the boy child is not looking good!
So we have to learn to be self sufficient as much as we can.

Allow me to show you how to prepare spaghetti Bolognese from scratch.

First, you need all these ingredients…

[ATTACH=full]140467[/ATTACH]

I prefer using salad onions juu they have more flavour.

Put mafuta in a sufuria and heat it and then add the chopped onions.
[ATTACH=full]140468[/ATTACH]

Add the minced meat and cook until all the water basically evaporates and the mince meat is almost sticking to the pan.

Add the chopped tomatoes,spices, salt, beans and reduce the heat (simmer) for about 7 minutes.

[ATTACH=full]140469[/ATTACH]

Add the mushrooms and cover the sufuria to allow a slow 15 minutes cooking.

[ATTACH=full]140470[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]140471[/ATTACH]

Open a beer and enjoy it while you wait for dinner!

[ATTACH=full]140472[/ATTACH]

Serve yourself with a bit of cheese and salad of your choice and enjoy!!!

[ATTACH=full]140473[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]140473[/ATTACH]

These are nusu instructions
Wapi spaghetti? Wapi picha ya results? Hiyo beans ulichemsha na jiko kwanza?

Define Bolognese sisi watu wa ocha hatujui

Urgh what kind of uncultured swine eats spaghetti with beans!

mboco na idomie? :eek:

The beans are canned beans.
I boiled the spaghetti while the rest of the food was cooking and added it half cooked just before the mushrooms.
My apologies.

[ATTACH=full]140474[/ATTACH]

Seconded

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSzyJd2_TNtA7Dd6mG4KzRg1TwyxXD52EpY2iDiGfiCSQOZaHbO

Thats my recipe.
Kila swine na starehe zake.

Don’t quite know why the beans are in the mix.

Nitoke jua kali nimebeba engine ya Hurley Davidson (niaje @pseudonym ) halafu nikuje nikule spaghetti?
Tawe…

was wondering where the minced meat disappeared to now I get it. but would rather minus the beans.

Please don’t divorce yourself girlfren.

kazi ya bibi ni kufika nyumbani by 6 from work . kupika ugali na skuma na nyama . kupea bwana kuma vizuri . kuzaa na kulea watoi na kumake sure nyumba ni safi na wazee wakiongea wanakaa jikoni .

That’s just my twist on spaghetti Bolognese.
You should try it!

Ukichoka kubeba engine ya Hurley Davidson nunua avocado upake kwa matako uteleze hadi nyumbani ukapike ugali:D:D

I bet you can’t even boil an egg you sad woman.

… also, beans and mushrooms are like Arabs and camels. They look good at first till you find out one is fvcking the other.

FAIL!

Camels fuck Arabs?:eek::eek::eek:

:D:D:D:D:D Kemunto umewaitombwa kunyi vizuri ukalia mbwata