Cool car audio system

Wakubwa leteni maoni. For sometime nimekuwa nikitaka kuweka gari audio Safi, yaani Ile nikiweka half the volume gari inataka kufly, nikipita karibu na kunguru anatoa Tu suruali anavaa Kwa kichwa. Nataka kumalizana na hii stage nikiwa bado bachelor.
I am green in this sector, sijui ni gani Kali. Nimeuliza uliza, kuna mwingine alinipa quote ya 35K, mwingine akanipa 25K, another 18K… Huyo wa 18K bado alinihakikishia ni kitu Safi ataniwekea. From your experiences, which one is the best and at a fairly good price. Sitaki kugongwa pesa juu sijui

Kama unafikiria gari Itafly kwasababu ya sauti, wachana tu nayo.

Simply obtain any stereo Cd changer ,two get a powerful Jec audio amp plus an elaborate multi- channel equalizer.
The blast you now need is in a double magnet Kenwood subwoofer,just two of them na utaokota slayqueens wote wa Kasarani na Umoja combined,usiogope…

#PacSounds

hizo huwa nini?

Safi mkubwa

The combination for the amp, woofer na equalizer ziko sawa. But CD changer imepitwa na wakati. We’re not in 2002 aise.

CD changer in 2020??

Don’t worry, at one time your grandfather too was a young man with stupid fantasies.
It will pass.

Had a pioneer touch screen on my 2012 pathfinder hooked on bose audio system. After few weeks it became a nuisance and i got into listening to podcasts (mostly sports). Its just a fantasy and after spending money on it it wears off pretty quickly.
Kaboom kaboom twaff is a matatu and teenagers thing. Have u seen how odd it looks when a Benz or high end cars do that? Classless.

Your need these plus 4G Android Car Radio.

Mathais ukona Kuma?

I fully understand what you are saying. Kwangu nimejaza all kind of Electronics, can’t remember the last time I turned on that 43" TV, woofer nilikuwa nawekanga full blast but siku hizi nawekanga Tu kidogo. The fantasy wears off quickly, but the mere fact that I have them sina Tamaa ya hizo vitu tena the way I used to when I didn’t have them.
Coming to the car audio, najua hio excitement itaisha sooner than expected, lakini nataka ni quench hio desire ya kuwa nayo na nimalizane nayo for good

how old are you?

Old enough to see a demeaning question

Kwani kuma ni mbaya?

good radio 15-20k
tweeters 4k
amp 15k
equalizer 3k
woofer plus cabinet 6k
make sure jamaa wa kufunga knows his stuff

Shida ni wanajua hii ni kijiji ya ukweli kuwalisha