Coomer

Manze how do i automatically calculate or estimate pusssy mileage…someone needs to come with some sort of machine…women nowadays mileage yao inafika timbuktu na huwes jua.anakusumbua as if she is virgin

Its just ua turn…take ua slices and go

sa @Mosa niaje?

[ATTACH=full]242980[/ATTACH]

Unapima mileage Kwani unalipa hio nyau dowry

Mileage utajulia vile lips ya kuma inakaa.

Kindly expound further…

Mara ngapi umeuliza dere wa matheee mileage kabla hujapanda

[QUOTE=“Moody awori, post: 2257244, member: 52105”]
Manze how do i automatically calculate or estimate pusssy mileage…someone needs to come with some sort of machine…women nowadays mileage yao inafika timbuktu na huwes jua.anakusumbua as if she is virgin
[/QUOTE

‘Gari mzee ndio hupiga kelele sana’[/QUOTE]

hit it, it could have high mileage but owner treats it well. didn’t you hear of the red ferrari of 1984 with genuine mileage 40,000km only stolen in London last month. nimekamua puthys in 40s that felt tighter than ‘twendi faes’

Hautajua mileage ya kuma because like your dick, these holes have different sizes and you might think that itz mileage, kumbe your dick is too small and had a bigger stick not long ago and it has not shrunk to size.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/how-to-know-how-many-men-she-has-slept-with.110325/

Hehheee fiti Kabisa

Its very simple buda… the drier the kino the higher the mileage