Corazon Nudes that wrecked marriage

Someone mentioned that corazon was in relationship with gym guy way before his marriage went south. The nudes spoilt the wedding beyond repair.

Won’t post them here as I’m not a home breaker.

Naki yaa omoisioyo

brareh senge

[ATTACH=full]315098[/ATTACH]

Yaa eruoti mbuyande, mang’ana timbwati. Mbekere egento egeke mpesa, enchara yang’itire

Nkokobekerande yaa

Ghaseer ibilis

Siwes post mdau. Admin alisema atanitupa siberia,

Forget that , Bro …
There is lots of her stuff out there with different guys …
I have much better shit on my hard drives …
But I can’t post here ( …Admin is watching…)

But…
Just a sample…

[ATTACH=full]315107[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]315109[/ATTACH]

Aaa, hii Mali imetembea all over the world, gym guy has been tied down to provide now

Big mistake …
But it will not last long …
The Internet ( and my hard drives ) never forget …

Babu Owino.
[ATTACH=full]315119[/ATTACH]

Meddie Ssentongo.
[ATTACH=full]315120[/ATTACH]

Blaque ( former Rispa Faith Lover ).

[ATTACH=full]315121[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]315122[/ATTACH]

Le Grand Mopao Koffi Olomide.

[ATTACH=full]315123[/ATTACH]

Italian Boy.
[ATTACH=full]315126[/ATTACH]

Yeah Boss ,
This Babe has been around the Block …and then some …

Corazon is a high end lanye. I hope she’s investing what she’s getting.

Sisemi Kitu Hapo …:smiley:

[FONT=courier new][SIZE=1]Ni mimi peke yangu ama?The moment najua who has been hitting a girl am chasing even from her past hapo ndio mwisho wa reli,even the nini never responds to her again,which makes karura forest a healthy environment to run to and allow the system to reboot.

95% of women i meet,by all standards they are up there,i feel short changed they are not really worth being the 8,9,10 they are.[/SIZE][/FONT]

So to me this trend of women racing to have a notch count all the way to Timbuktu is a big turn off,it is now ingrained in my subconscious i noticed,that am constantly accused nina madharau sana,even in places i never expect such accusations.

Frankie got sloppy seconds. Kunguru iko na mileage mpaka somalia sasa inadai kuingia retirement!

I am not generally a betting man …
But I am taking odds that this union will not last until the First Birthday of that Kid …
Any takers …??? :smiley:

omosia yaa no mogusii ore

Unfortunately kunguru wengi hawajui kitu inaitwa investing. Wakipata pesa kazi inakua kuishi beyond their means.

Nche no mogusii enkoba, Naki ore?

Dayum …
Translation required …
It has turned into a Kisii Thread …:D:p