Corona economy inapita na socialites sana. Huddah now charging 10 usd a month to view her content

[ATTACH=full]297180[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]297181[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]297182[/ATTACH]

Huddah has always been a trendsetterā€¦ Now nataka kuona other socialites going the same pathā€¦ We need quality local content sio ile maneno ya telegram na shady cameras and lightingā€¦ Expect incomers by mid-May hivi

Letā€™s see how the pornographic peddlers, akina Mafisi + Blue Lounge + Seniors channels pale telegram, will adaptā€¦ Letā€™s make these socialites into the pornstars they are destined to becomeā€¦

Viva feminism, Viva liberated womenā€¦ Thank you Coronaā€¦

Umalaya ndio tamaliza dunia

[ATTACH=full]297184[/ATTACH]
Dfhkmnkn

Times like this we are reminded that if youā€™re even moderately attractive and you are female hauwezi kulala njaa especially in the modern world. The internet has made it so that thereā€™s a bottomless pool of simps willing to finance your lifestyle. One just has to be willing to give up the coochie and smart enough to identify the fattest patron cow(s).

kabla
[ATTACH=full]297187[/ATTACH]

niliona this nonsense pia majuu. likes of kina Black Chyna wanacharge $950 for facetiming. iyo bei ya huddah ni ya bonobo land

Celebs feel pressured to appear like they have ā€œmade itā€. This works during good times when they are on a roll. During tough times, they hit rock bottom hard because they delay to downgrade. Ever wondered why many celebs, regardless of how they got their money, go broke despite making millions??

You can never go broke when you had made nothing. Hawa ni fake it celebs.

Very true, a friend selling his car because he is broke after biz started becoming difficultā€¦ yet he is living in Lavington ā€¦ 90k rent per month and he is singleā€¦ all the small profits he makes barely pays rent, yet he insists lazima akae huko for class purposes ā€¦damn

90k and heā€™s single, thatā€™s some fucked up bonobo mentality shit

This one is kindā€™a smart. I truly hope that she is investing her money. This is what is trending in Trumpistan where all weird comes from. Folk like wakina Amber Rose and her ilk are millionaires. If you gonna sell that body then aim v high.
Donā€™t underestimate her moveā€¦

only fans is for nudes not that motivational shit huddah is tryna sell, she will not get any significant money from her strategy

Sasa Black Chyna ā€¦who wants to facetime her? who? lakini they have made a lot of moneyā€¦

Oh I see.

Kuna msichana alipewa 27k kutingiza matako kwa live ya xtian dela.Wanaume na wanawake wako na shida

[COLOR=rgb(0, 168, 133)]ā€˜some call it pornā€™
this mama needs to intern at brazzers asap

Live wapi? IG?

How the fuck do you compare Huddah to Blk Chyna??? Are you RETARDED??

Only difference between Huddah na other slay queens and Campus H* ni jina tuā€¦ :D:D:D

Why do most ladies from Kenya who travel to Europe/America/ anywhere they can see pink men, the W.H.O.R.E in them comes outā€¦ Even chinks!!!

Squint-eyed, dickless, mother fucking racist chinksā€¦I bet Your Kenyan hoe wouldnā€™t think twiceā€¦