Corona itatumaliza bana

[MEDIA=facebook]id=321500105782061;type=video;user=PoliticsWatchDogTV[/MEDIA]

Joe Biden is retarded but he will still be a better president than the racist, white supremacist, ku klax klan, black people hating, muslim hating, Donald Trump

Behind the scene its Kamala Harris who is going to be president . Mzee Biden hajielewi kabisa.

Naona Kamala akiekea huyu mzae steel wool kwa shakula.

BoJo has told us to expect a 2nd wave. Anataka tufanye aje na watoto wamerudi shule and businesses and pubs are now in operation na watu wamekataa kuvaa masks? At my local pub sionangi any social distancing taking place naona watu wamekaa bumper kwa bumper.
I am v confused about it all.

The number of infections is now going up again in Europe. Things are not that bad in Africa. This is really puzzling the jungus. They expected us to be dying like flies by now.

Those mzungus are the real bonobos who cant follow simple instructions to prevent covid despite the pleas by the authorities.

Hypocrites. They said kids have to wear masks in class and at the playground and all dat. After school the kids remove the masks and it is BaU. I pray we won’t be hit hard when that 2nd wave comes. I see pregnant women at the supermarkets bila masks!!!

God has been v kind to Africa so far.

Hakuna kovindi hii ni ukora spread by media.

Buda COVID is real. What the scientists need to focus on is why it has not hit Africa so bad and they might find a vaccine. Else sisi huku inje tutaendelea kukufa. My nurse friends tell me horrifying stories.

Nurses ni part of the scheme to pass the propaganda. Trump akirudi covid ita Isha.

What about all these pics we see of the dead people? are the families being paid too?

Meanwhile, in Nairobi people are being caught and fined 5K for not wearing a mask. A friend was arrested outside Sarit Centre when he was walking from his car to Jacaranda hotel over the weekend without a mask. Aside from our cops being greedy, this will ensure that people are following the rules. It probably should be the same in the west, where people need to be fined in order to follow the mask rules.

we should go back to normal like tanzania, covid-19’s mortality rate is very low.

Enforcing law won’t help for they can’t arrest everybody, what is needed is to give people a reason to wear one. And there is no reason to wear one in africa

NOTE: COVID is VERY real…VERY.

They should be arrested. Just like drink drivers. To send a message across that people should stop endangering others. What is so hard about wearing a mask and sanitizing your hands…we don’t even sanitize at the supermarket entrance. It is crazy. So how sure are we the teachers and school staff are sanitizing?
But some countries have taken it quite seriously like Australia and consequently have minimal fatalities compared to us. My sis tells me there is no crossing borders from one State with high numbers to another. Their lockdown is effective.

In Dubai the fine is Ksh 90,000 (3000 UAE Dirham) for not wearing a mask or refusing to social distance, wash hands.

[MEDIA=twitter]1305037251022393345[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1306299417968902144[/MEDIA]

Very very. Cannot emphasize this anymore. Reports reaching me right now is that schools in Kenya are going to open soon.
Waaaaai waai wacha nikatafute school fees. Parents kujeni na hekaya za how you will manage the last minute announcement.

We dont care about stoke city affairs fool