Corona just interfered with Baba's mental faculties

[ATTACH=full]357266[/ATTACH]

:oops::oops:
very weak voice,iko hitilaf

Hakuna COVID jo. Cha muhimu Uhuru afungue lockdowns, watu wachagamke sana. Eeeeish, this man Uhuru. Afungue wakuenda aende. Tunataka pesa.

I can see you skipped your vacs… :D:D:D

Londo’s shutdown too tho… Yell at them to open up too, hypocrite… :D:D:D

Jaduong @BADASS kuja u defend babu yako.

You support lockdowns in the UK but want wafungue Kenya wakuenda aende? What kind of reasoning is this? Are mzungu lives more important than kenyan lives?

Finally tell them as it is!

#kuRONA isaaaaa SCAM!

account hacked!

Patricia mukami ,mimi si jaluo .my real names are mutua musau musembi muoki,confirm from monoballer @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD or @sani .sani I found out he is a mafia like me who ploughs 1000 hactrares of govt land with no apologies and gives tithe

mware wa tata ndūmira kindû. Ndi hando haûru mono. Rathimwo

Guys you really missed my sarcastic comments?:rolleyes: Oh pls niggas…yesterday I was ‘attacked’ here for asking Uhuru to keep it locked down. Your comments tell me a lot about why you always misunderstand my comments. I have commended Uhuru on Jaduong’s post after listening to him and Jakuon.
Never, would I be caught asking Uhuru to lift the lockdown. Neeeeeeeeeeeeever. I was accused of hurling stones because I live where I live. Hata huku I support BoJo’s lockdowns.

okey.

[ATTACH=full]357270[/ATTACH]

Nada to do with April’s fools day. You should know me better. I would never advocate that agenda atee hakuna COVID. I am with Uhuru on this one.

Prezzo just gave the protestors a deaf ear. The lockdowns are upon us for a while, until the curve flattens. You may never know the severity of this disease until you’ve been locked in and bed ridden for two weeks, or lost someone close.

Signs and symptoms za covid nimoto. You run back intime unakumbuka vile watuwalikua wanaanguka italy unaona uta nyuria pia. However, with enough rest and self isolation they become sublime. But dont take chances. Lockdown ni poa

Hizo pesa unazotaka wewe mwenyewe huenda ukazipata ahera…

You clearly did not read my response. Woow this forum maze. Watu hurukia tuu comments ovyo?

and it is written, in those days, people will be lovers of money over their neighbours.
Mambo miss fwanest wine. I hope London is better?

?

If Raila was still in the real opposition hizi lockdown hamngewahi ona ata moja …protestors wangekuwa wanatoka kibra na kupinga kambi university way hadi uhuru achoke nao… sai kazi ya kina Murkomen who now consider themselves opposition ni ranting tu on twitter…