corona killer virus is nonsense

Dear responsible fellow humans!

Wake up, stand up and fight, peacefully but firmly; if not for yourself, then for your children’s future and that of your grandchildren.
The alleged corona killer virus is nonsense.
The alleged epidemic of national or international scope is nonsense.
The diagnostic criteria for COVID-19 disease are nonsense.
Anti-social distancing, quarantine, isolation,
contact tracing, masks, school closures and curfews, also called lockdowns, for asymptomatic, formerly called healthy people, are nonsense.
The epidemic is fake, but the oppressive measures which it has produced are real; they threaten our freedom, our livelihoods, and even our lives.

Wake up, stand up and fight

Sikiza wana daktari or go drink your own urin antivaxxer mjinga hii
https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2022/jan/11/anti-vaxxers-covid-drinking-urine-misinformation

mtu mara ya mwisho ashikwe na homa ni 2002,alafu anakufa all over sudden na homa like symptoms?

oga na sanitizer ukingoja kupigia azimio kura buana

Very brave keyboard warrior…
Do our Universities offer this Course in Bravery?

We nenda ukapimwe ukimwi ghasia, omba ulidungwa saline.

[MEDIA=twitter]1490804962712039425[/MEDIA]

Do you really believe the 4 billion people who are fully vaccinated have HIV now? You are dumber than a rock

Whatever the reason for avoiding the covid jab - and they could be as many as the number if people on the planet - the important thing is to not get covid jabbed!

Sorry for talkers who took the jab. Just imagine Azimio an UDA rallies hakuna mtu anavaa mask ata politicians themselves. it was all bullshit thing. When I warned some talkers here walisema ni bangi sasa niambieni sasa ni bangi tena. We have many stupid talkers who believes in the system. talkers who are not free thinkers. Talkers who are slaves in their own country and homes. In general 80% of talkers are just bullshit negros who will be controlled by anything

Hatudungwi brathe

Tulia brathe sijasema hivo, lakini immune deficiency is one of the possible outcome.