Coronavirus becoming a disaster

I have just seen this disease has infected many people in Iran and it is claimed that it could be in all cities in Iran. It has now swarmed South Korea and Italy and it has so far killed many iranians just within a day of discovery. Some people have been infected in Canada as a result of travel to Iran. This thing is turning into a global pandemic. Maybe we should start thinking about suspending all air travel cause i know ikifika huku sisi kwisha. The worst news is that it can have an incubation period of upto 42 days[ATTACH=full]288755[/ATTACH]

fffffffkkkkk

The virus fffffffkkkkk’s you, NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND!

Hollywood knows something…might seem far-fetched but remember how 911 was predicted by Hollywood in movies before it happened for real…Corona Virus might just be Thanos snapping his fingers. Am high.

Can it be a sabotage…
who is enemy of China and Iran ??
Think… think…

Hiyo pilsner imekufanya high utalipia na backshots homosexual takataka.

Remove your head from your anus for once and breath…wewe Kila kitu Ni mkundu tu unaona…tunajua wewe Ni shemale…tuliza matiti.

Target ni 3 billion, at the very least. Hii dunia iko overcrowded.

An Italian guy just died of coronavirus despite not having links to china. Now a dozen towns in Italy are under lockdown as they try to contain it.

https://news.yahoo.com/dozen-towns-northern-italy-locked-155111378.html

African countries should issue travel advisories against Asia and other

Reminds me of STUXNET…Which destroyed Iran’s Nuclear centrifuges comes to mind…you might be right.

But even US it seems the cases are also increasing

Collateral damage.

By the way hii kitu ishafika africa, msidanganywe! Cyrus Oguna said any communication from kenya (and other afro-chinese colonies) must be authorized by China.

We are just pawns and in the real spy world…they know what is going on and the vaccine to cure this thing. Maybe 20 years from now the truth will come out… by that time the world has moved on to some other things

There are casualties in every Cold War.

Andromeda strain is the best contagion movie around.

Hio logic ya kuacha ma citizen wetu huko badala ya evacuation like other countries haileti shangwe

I hope you will be last number to top up the 3 billions

Watu letee corona