Coronavirus Explodes in Italy, Threatening Europe. Hii Kitu Itauwa maelfu

The word quarantine comes from 17th-century Venetian dialect for 40 days, which was the number of days that a ship had to wait in isolation before entering certain Italian ports during the pandemic known as the Black Death. Now the word is being used again in Italy, applied to the government’s draconian reaction as the coronavirus and the disease known as COVID-19 appear to be hitting the country with a vengeance. More than 50,000 Italians living in 10 communities are literally locked down, facing jail sentences and fines if they leave their homes, thanks to the largest outbreak outside Asia.

The towns, all in the north of the country, are cut off from the rest of Italy now, not even the trains stop when they roll through. The church services are cancelled and dipping one’s hand in holy water is strictly prohibited. Three major Serie A soccer games in the area have been postponed, and schools have all been closed for the foreseeable future. Anyone defying the restrictions faces three months in jail and a fine of around $250.

But all across the country, paranoia is spreading faster than the virus. Giorgio Armani tweeted that he will now hold his Fall 2020 show behind closed doors in Milan this week, livestreaming the runway from an empty theater. The mayor of Milan, a city of more than 1.3 million people, announced Sunday that all schools and universities will be closed for at least a week even though the city is not locked down under the current quarantine.

In Rome, nervous taxi drivers outside Fiumicino Airport were hesitant to pick up Asian passengers and a Chinese woman in Turin reported being assaulted for simply being Chinese.

Chinese are the new niggers now.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/coronavirus-explodes-italy-threatening-europe-105104667.html
[ATTACH=full]289088[/ATTACH]

Africens are immune banae

Africa’s location above the equator is unfavaorable to this family of viruses that like cold weather, this combined with Negroes’ genetics makes us safe

I thought it was because of poverty levels in africa

Malindi ikuwe quarantined mapema

Bonobos are the master race we are immune and we will rule the world after the whites and asians are wiped out

We have always been the superior race. Genes don’t lie. Phenotypically were are discriminated because of our color but genetically we are superior, rulers and survivors.

I’ve seen some comments in the blogosphere wazungu wakiuliza how come coronavirus is not wiping out Africans? As if they’re sad it isn’t (at least we can’t confirm). Hawa watu wanatuonaje? As if only bad things should be happening in Africa.

But also, Thailand’s temperatures aren’t that different from sub Saharan Africa yet they are getting hammered.

[ATTACH=full]289113[/ATTACH]

Well the Caucasians conducted some IQ test and found that Whites are one standard deviation higher than Blacks.

Chung-Yan, G. A., & Cronshaw, S. F. (2002). A critical re-examination and analysis of cognitive ability tests using the Thorndike model of fairness. Journal of Occupational and Organizational Psychology, 75(4), 489-509. doi:10.1348/096317902321119709

But I won’t be damned because so long as I got a bigger dick than the average white man then I can fuck their wives, and that makes me more superior

This disease is catastrophic

Mzito these guys will never see anything good in us. Unakumbuka kale runner who broke world marathon juzi ya ION (I forgot his name),when they put his pictures everywhere to show his greatness wanaweka the picture that he has thick green mucous hanging from his nose. They have better pictures but they just choose this one.

The way they measure this IQ is relative rather than comparative. Eg you measure how mtoto ya @Motokubwa knows how to play video game in comparison to mtoto ya @Purple of the same age who is an IT developer.

At least they are much aware of this controversy as they also admitted.

Staum, M. S. (2000). Paris Ethnology and the Perfectibility of “Races”. Canadian Journal of History, 35(3), 453-472. doi:10.3138/cjh.35.3.453

You are mos def right. You cant compare the IQ of a kid living in New York surrounded by 8k screens, 1Gbps internet and $10000 allowance from their parents to a kid living in Maasai Mara having problems accessing clean water.

The big dick stereotype actually works against you as a black man because men from other races naturally put up defences the same way you would if a rich handsome guy started paying attention to your wife.

Men tend to collaborate better when they don’t think their wife wants to fuck you. Collaboration therefore leads to better success blah blah blah…you know the drill.

Walking around proud of a big dick is just an ego trip and only serves the now, not the groups future.

Thats why they don’t like our skin colors. Mimi kwanza naonanga hawa wazungu…wakizeeka ngozi inamea scales kama lizard. Na skin cancer blemishes. Proud to be black

:meffi::meffi: ushenzi

Black don’t crack always remember that.

Chinese are the new niggers :D,at least black Americans wamepumzika sasa

Sis, aren’t you a white supremacist ?

I suspect so…tunaipata kama homa na tunapona mbio mbio

Hate crimes against Chinese people have gone up. Here’s a video of a black guy attacking a Chinese woman on the NY city subway for wearing a mask in public. He calls her a diseased b**** and goes totally psycho on her just for wearing a mask. It shows you how civility can go through the window when people are on edge.

Just because I suport Trump? Kuwa serious. You Democrats are in complete shambles trying to steal a well deserved nomination from an old man. :D:D