Coronic Arab wannabes moving to South C & Fedha Estate

Wametoka Eastleigh wameenda kuinulia viuno South C. Mutahi Kagwe aambiwe. Lock Down NFD, South C, Fedha Estate, Kibokoni, Eastleigh…if possible someone DM Trump pale Twirra, afunge Minessota. Yemen should shut its border, Ethiopia to lock down Ogaden. Tumalize hii shida once and for all.

[ATTACH=full]300781[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]300782[/ATTACH]

And all because the idiots cannot follow simple rules of cessation of mosque gathering.

Why can’t they ban ramadhan gathering ? Gov ni PR na leso za kanga wamejaza kwa stock

[SIZE=6]Kenyans sneak into Somalia for prayers as mosques opened[/SIZE]

From Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, Palestine and many other parts of the world including Kenya, mosques are unusually quiet as calls to evening prayers reverberate across the streets, urging worshippers to pray at their homes.

But as places of worship remain closed due to the coronavirus pandemic, the situation is different in Somalia as mosques remain open during this holy month of Ramadhan.

The country, which has 671 confirmed Covid-19 cases and 31 deaths, is yet to close its mosques, where large gatherings are witnessed during prayers.
The Nation has now established that Kenyans in Mandera are sneaking into Somalia to perform Taraweeh — nightly prayers.
Government officials are also looking out for the trend in border counties such a Wajir and Garissa.

Wajir has reported two Covid-19 cases, which were imported from Somalia. The two traders, who hail from Garissa, had travelled for a livestock trading trip before they were intercepted by security agencies in Diff, at the Kenya-Somalia border, on their way back to Kenya.

[ATTACH=full]300783[/ATTACH]

https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/Kenyans-sneak-into-Somalia-for-prayers/1107872-5541780-e8bpon/index.html

They should wait for them to leave for prayers then lock the border. These idiots even brought back polio to Kenya. Next will be cowpox

is south C that big to accommodate all those extra residents?

Not really. But I think they would spread out to other places where they are known to habitate in significant numbers. Like Fedha…These guys dont seem ready to stop going to the mosque for any reason at all.

But many people occupying a single home in a water-deficient nairobi is not a good idea. But I get it, they live that way

Wengine wako komarock

All Somalis should be repatriated to Somalia and a huge wall be erected around the whole country

Hawa watafanya inter-estate movement ifungwe Nairobi

I will bookmark this comment ndio the next time ukianza kusema sijui Trump is racist, he is building a wall nitakuleta straight hapa.

In fact all of you sound like red necks :

“These people…”

“These people can’t stay away from a mosque!”

“There are others of these creatures hiding in Komarock!”

“These people brought polio from Somalia!”

"These Mexicans… "

:D:D:D:eek:

Niwaone mkingilia Trump tena.

But I get it these Mexicans live that way. :D:D

Is America that big to accomodate all these extra Mexicans? :D:D

(When a mzungu repeats your exact same words mnaanza kusema he is racist. Nyani haonagi kundule. Hajawai ona.)

This is the only opportunity to wipe out these fuckers once and for all.

Wametoka Mexico wameenda kuinulia viuno California. Trump aambiwe. If possible someone DM Trump pale Twirra, afunge Minessota.

Hawa Mexicans watafanya interstate movement ifungwe California na Arizona.

But many Mexicans occupying a single water-deficient house in Texas is not a good idea. But I get it they live that way.

They should wait for them to cross the border for Candelaria or three kings day then lock the Mexican border. These idiots even brought back heroin and rape to California. Next will be Meth and street shootings.

Wengine wako hadi Delaware. Huko ndio wamejificha. Filthy Mexicans.

This is the only oppportunity to wipe out these Mexican fuckers once and for all!

Hahahaha. Hata wewe nitatoa dossier yako

Let me ask you, do mexicans cross the border back to Mexico when there are clear orders to stop due to risks? I clearly stated that it is those going against the laws endangering the others including their fellow Somalis. Am quiet sure a lot of NE natives feel the same seeing as they are the ones being exposed to danger.
If kyuks were in the border and crossing over increasing our risk, I would also be lobbying for the imbeciles to be locked out.
And for your information, I support trump on illegal immigrants especially those breaking the law. Immigration is a privilege and it is time people stopped the entitlement and victimhood

Nangoja the likes of @Abba na @Tony254 wakuje kusema vile whites are racist and blacks can’t ever be racist.
Na anasema hivyo while hating on wazungu. Unamwuuliza the fact that you are already hating on wazungu doesn’t that immediately make you a racist as well.

Malcolm X who was also a racist in denial, used to be approached by white college kids who really wanted to join his cause and follow him… anawaambia ,“Fuck off! You can’t relate with my people!”

Granted some of them could be FBI agents.

Much later as he grew older he finally realized that the poison was actually within his own Muslim Brotherhood!

And believe it or not when Malcolm was executed by the brotherhood his own black bodyguard turned out to be a highly trained undercover cop! This cop was later admonished by his superiors for giving the “terrorist” mouth to mouth resakikitashon.

Umevuta nini leo patty?

Mbona ulichange handle yako Pati? Ama ulikuwa blocked na watu wengi?