Could my sperms be acidic?

Villagers, help me untie this Gordian knot.

I live with my girlfriend. Anytime we engage in coitus, immediately after I pour my disgusting seed, she complains that she feels an irritation. And that happens right after I reach the threshold, say 1 minute later. To use her own words, she normally says “inawasha”. What could be the problem with my semen? Sometimes, a few days later she complains of having an itch down there. I normally accompany her to see a doc and everytime they run tests on me (urine) , nothing comes up. The diagnosis is usually concluded as UTI, where she’s given a few antibiotics and she gets well, only for the problem to reoccur. What could be the problem? I don’t have any symptoms myself.

Inaonekana uko na ugonjwa wa zinaa , yaani kaswende. Kimbia pale Casino Kaswende kabla ugonjwa ifikie ubongo uanze kuskia machura zikiruka kama @uwesmake aka @Nanyundo .

Ghonorrea parmanento

Seek a second opinion on tests, jaribu Lancet.

The biatch must be very syphilis, it has eaten the coomer that when you nut that basic fluid irritates her, take her to clinic or use condom. Also you are both sick. RIP when time comes.

That is not gonorrhoea onor is it kaswende. It is likely trichomoniasis, go get treated, both of you.

Look for a second opinion elsewhere

Try meet threshold on another gal,aki complain pia jua shida iko kwako

Kuna sindano inaitwa sef. Utajua omena ni mboga

Actually there are ladies who genuinely react with sperms, infact their husbands have to use a condom so that they suffer the consequences

Her vaginal pH is imbalanced. That’s all.

seminal plasma hypersensitivity, is a rare allergic reaction to proteins found in njoti. Some common symptoms are redness, swelling, pain, itching, and a burning sensation in the vaginal area.kama ni mild, anaeza take medication antihistamine or use desensitization to help ease symptoms. On the other hand though,vile kijiji imeongea ,labda ako na kaugonjwa ka zinaa,unless ameze njoti ujue for real ako na allergy ama itabidi ukue mkurugenzi pale casino

Yes,njoti can be acidic if the pH falls below 7,the average pH of semen should range between 7.2 and 8 which is just slightly basic.chunga kuma yake isifungane ju ya your nut from hell
[ATTACH=full]309605[/ATTACH]

Basic chemistry, buy litmus paper and commit monkey suïcide then check!!
Alternatively uliza kunguru how she feels huko nje

LuWere

Quick recovery

Assuming you’ve been tested for the common STIs and you’re faithful to each other…This could either be a yeast infection or allergic reaction to sperm.

Vaginal yeast infections can recur frequently. A common complaint is the woman feels like she’s burning after sex. Treatment is usually a topical anti-fungal and probiotics.
If your lady is prone to allergies, this could also be an allergic reaction to your sperm. The sequence of events and symptoms fit an allergic reaction. The treatment as with any allergies is desensitization therapy in the form of shots or frequent sex.

Are you on anti biotics or taking a lot of chilies?

Had a similar experience a while back. Turned out the chic was allergic to sperm and many other things; she showered immediately after, to hell with cuddling. Don’t think you’re the one with a problem…

Don’t give this victim false hope, ako na okimwi and syphilis

:eek::D:D si uko na ufala