COUNTDOWN TO LEAVING KTALK

All good things come to an end.

As one of the most prominent members here, I have enjoyed the ride. I have also contributed immensely, at no pay, to the growth of this forum. I thank those who started it and wish them well.

Starting next month, my basic forum will be Guka’s Take at gukastake.wordpress.com . On be Ktalk, my handle will be downgraded to a ‘visitor’ only.

It’s time that I too nukishad kitunguu, like the Admin’s here, through my superior (ahem!) analytical and writing skills.

I can promise you that Guka’s Take will in a year emerge as the most popular and influential blog in Kenya, a forum that will occasionally be graced by Uhuruto themselves.

As you know I don’t do things in half measure.

Please all be my worthy readers.

Asanteni.

All the best with your blog.

Na link huwekwa hivi: https://gukastake.wordpress.com/https://gukastake.wordpress.com/

All the best

Best of journey mercies. You deserve what you make.

i will definately visit

guka stake ama gukas take

Guka wajipeleka exile inner Mongolia, isokay. I will surely miss your superior, analytical writing skills + your favorite matusi comernina. All the best from MMNN

I wish you well. Good luck. However, its regrettable you are going. We shall miss your noble threads.

[ATTACH=full]155880[/ATTACH]ALL THE BEST KAKA

All the best old man.

Hakuna haja ya kunikisha kitunguu kwa wenyewe ilihali kwako ni maji na chumvi.

Continue maintaining this handle.When you post there you alert us here so that we can go to your site to read the entire article. If you don’t high chances are you may be forgotten.

All the best, I will be peeping once in a while

Kiherehere mob na hata hujatoa Lorem Ipsum kwa website. Si mtu huweka ata post ya “Welcome to my blog” kwanza jameni? All the best lakini.

I will re-visit

Niaje mzae, host your domain independently, kumbaff. Then you will have full control and ad. revenue.

:D:D:D hata mimi nime notice hivyo

All the best. Chunga isiwe kama ile ya ule mtu wa mablanketi na ule mtu wa vitu ambavyo si halal

Visit and read the opener. I am alread constructing the site though nashindwa hata ku-post. I need a tutorial.

PS: How do load that Franklin format, for example?

All the best guka!

All the best. Will be visiting. Serre