Counterfeit Business Thriving in Nairobi's Backstreet

What is the government doing to curb this counterfeit menace, on this instance, fake liquor sprawling Nairobi’s backstreet joints? It is a ticking time bomb as more and more young Kenyans are becoming casualties (fatal) of the said menace.
I see shady copaz protecting these businesses, under who’s orders?? Can the DCI move into this faster faster before we lose a whole generation?

too late, its already lost

How bad are the liquors

Buda,kweni umejua backstreet leo…uko that is normal .

May we never say never… Those compromised could possibly be your brothers and sisters. This must be dealt with firmly!

take your huduma number and card and keep the silence.

Too bad… Ran my own Ethyl Alcohol ratio to blood, urine and saliva level test after 50oz intake. You wont believe the results.‍♂‍♂

Want to know side effects; blindness?

Wacha wewe… Like the back of my hand. I don’t mind spending 10k a night on drinks but sometimes I explore so I realized dudez wa backstreet wako compromised ile mbaya.

Hehe… purporting what exactly?? Wewe! Sirkal ni sisi sasa baus.

Quite possible cos the blood arteries running the optic nerve can’t take the upsurge induced by the ethanol content pushing red blood cells to hyper levels.

Backstreet ya sommer au ya 2nk

Zote buda… Its like a fierce cartel taking over. Pole if you have been just another guinea pig huh!

inakuwanga methanol inablind watu. power alcohol.

Huko Hapana

Methanol is the simplest alcohol form. It is a light, volatile, colorless, flammable liquid with a distinctive odor similar to that of ethanol (drinking alcohol). Methanol is however far more toxic than ethanol. At room temperature, it is a polar liquid. Imagine hustler haja kula dish poa akifikiria Kibao anakamata ni tei verified alafu ni X2!! Wah! Let’s stop this meeeeen!

Apparently you ain’t the only one thinking like that.

You guys might be utterly shocked to know how far my digging led me to… Kweli ni kibarua kuwa na a highly inquisitive mind and have the resources to pursue to the latter.

When doing my research, I dressed and posed like any ordinary Nai hustler while venturing this joints so there was little suspicion… but i ran into one entity that bragged about having the capacity to switch out the lights on all g@v@ sites and while others were laughing at him, the guy explained some deep PostgreSQL function callouts (I didn’t say MySQL) used to dunga shindano DB and since I was the only one who could understand. I realized this sh1t is real meeeen. He got hooked up to the f@#kn trap. Such a smart dude wasting away in the backstreets of Nai, of course, I later met doctors and many civil servants in the mix. Sh1t is real I tell ya.

They will fuck you up I lost my sense of hearing for a day