county 20 (kirinyaga)development-healthcare reforms

On Wednesday, she commissioned the new Renal Unit at Kerugoya Hospital - the first in the county - as part of healthcare reforms.

Patients with NHIF cards will be able to access dialysis services at the Unit at no cost.

https://scontent.fnbo3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/23519016_1978907022327407_8510305016180688773_n.jpg?oh=93c4bd616b47ef5bce54fd9c32f0c328&oe=5A9F2DC7
https://scontent.fnbo3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/23622544_1978907225660720_6648907729731343396_n.jpg?oh=21f3844e8c5851b1eb5101d470d9a7de&oe=5A904B6E
https://scontent.fnbo3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/23621573_1978907135660729_7819319752085905592_n.jpg?oh=e12ed9c361721660357ec25200a54496&oe=5A9D5388

Ndambiri should stop hanging on to sweerie’s handbag. Si atafute other things to do? Hawa DG’s kazi zao zipangwe upya, wakikaa tu ndee nikufuata ngafana they might get crazy ideas kama kushikanisha gari na guardrail or such

Sweetie is just the one!
[MEDIA=facebook]1979360525615390[/MEDIA]

i honestly admire this lady…yaani how does she afford to smile after zile vitu zote amepitia.:eek:

The billions make things better

Seriously?

@byro ambia gafana project ya Rukenya tunaingoja sana

nini?

That affording to smile part.

What exactly has she pitiad? Instead of pitying yourself and other poor Kenyans from whom she stole, you are pitying the thief who stole billions and is now a governor? What’s wrong with some people?

As a poor kenyan myself, Waiguru never stole a dime from me… Kudos to her

Thank you.

Wah, sawa.

Yeah…hizi vitu zilikuwa discussed jana when she shared her visions with County executive members, chief officers and county directors on the first day of their induction.

Among agendas discussed were: county job creation, development priority areas, infrastructure and development etc.

She looks amazing

Ako poa lakini mahali alituchenga ni kupatia maNdathi kazi.

Kesi yako na ex-wife iliendaje?

Accept n move on. RWNEBPORK