Course Discourse with Steelo: The slap heard across the world

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Czb4rImsph0

I don’t advocate for gender violence but I’ve got nothing against violence in general. We are after all the most violent species in the world. The only one that kills for sport. So here goes nothing…

I found this video on youtube and it starts with this ratchet group of b*tches talking all kinds of sh**! Now if you jump ahead to around 1:01, one of them oversteps their boundaries and gets the absolute dog sh** smacked out of her.

1. That dude smacked that girl so hard that her child’s birthmark will be a handprint
  2. He smacked that girl so hard her ancestors woke up and died again from the sheer force of that slap
  3. He smacked that girl so hard that she became a vampire coz he smacked the soul out of her.

So I ask, have you ever gotten so pissed off that you smacked someone this hard and do you think you could ever do this to your husband/wife? (Don’t give me that @cortedivoire bullshit. If I didn’t listen before, why start now?)

#Onlyone @cortedivoire

#onlyone @cortedivoire

What you meant to say was "there was #Onlyone@cortedvoire before but along came Steelo and he was here to plunder. You’d heard the rumours but you never really knew. You didn’t know that months before you were born, your daddy had come home and found me, Steelo, balls deep in your mother’s puccy. I had her spread out on her marital bed as I shoved my steel meat deep into her; to depths your daddy never reached. So when your daddy caught us in the act I looked him dead in his sissy eyes and told him to take a seat and watch how it’s done. Your sissy daddy sat down and watch as your mother’s puccy was packed, stretched and pounded out of shape.
When I finished with her pucci i turned her over and packed my d*** into her large round ass. She may not have liked it at first but I pounded that ass**** until she loved it and begged me not to stop. All the while, your limp-d***, pencil d***, one pump can’t get it up chump daddy sat his sissy ass on a chair and took notes. And once I was done with your mother’s large a** I had her clean off my d*** with her mouth and then I walked out.
You were born nine months later so respect your maybe-daddy!

Still,
#onlyone @cortedivoire

And yet it’s just not the same once you’ve found out what I did to your mum. I hope these days she wipes better

Still,
#onlyone @cortedivoire

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

#onlyone @Steelo

TEAM STEELO TUMEKUOM

since your dad turned gay you’ve now takeN his roles.
your mum says the previous night was awesome, she’s now legs @ 180° apart with her torn pants on her face yearning ‘@Steelo, hurry up son, am all ready’

Leave the creativity to the creative. You can copy us later. And btw the moderator saved your ass

Hii ni VE inaongea matapiko kiasi hii??:eek:
Admin demote hii mutu unipatie hio mamlaka immediately

ONLY ONE CORT WHATEVER… NITUSI PIA

http://cdn.redalertpolitics.com/files/2015/08/Ain-t-Nobody-Got-Time-Fo-Dat-sweet-brown-31241125-480-33011.jpg
And I also suspect it’s the sort of thing that turns you on and I’m not into that sort of thing

Because you are wise, you know how to choose on the weaklings

still the pole belongs to cort not you MF

It’s poll mzee mjinga, poll!

You’re clearly very behind… check cort’s threads you will be educated

They did that a few times for the sake of the pun (I hope you know what that is). But it’s a poll period

How about I did for the same reason??? smart ass