Court of Appeal Well done

Akina Sonko na fellow weed smoker Waititu wakae nje ya kiti ya gafana.

link

[MEDIA=twitter]1207918331832893444[/MEDIA]

io ruling ni unconstitutional, ya upuss. kama hawataki sonko na waititu let them be impeached, tuende by elections. it will haunt them one day

I got a boner listening to this ruling…leo lazima nikule mwisilamu full in buibui in commemoration of this great decision.

Effdense?

Wewe pia ni corrupt na tunastahili kuanza na wewe. Tuanze na kueliminate sympathizers wa corrupt people.

This Sani man is an irritant.

Unconstitutional on what basis? Lay it down here.

those are elected leaders. when you keep them out of service you deny the electorate crucial services. cases involving governors should be dealt with like election petitions. DPP has the evidence. Lets hear the case daily for two weeks, jamaa aende nyumbani, we move on. Juu ata sa ii waititu amekua impeached, senate itamrudisha. so inakuwa kizungumkuti. kesi ya sonko itakaa court forever, so bila kuwa convicted hakutakua na grounds za kumtoa kwa power, na hatakua anafanya kazi. atakula mshahara, hafanyi kazi, na cartels wamepata opportunity kutomba city hall. its better tudeal na ii case mara moja arudi kazi ama aende nyumbani.

Sasa argument yangu iko ivi, when my friend has a case before justice mumbi ngugi, i will pay someone to accuse Mumbi of being involved with other people’s husband’s, or implicate her, falsely, in a scandal. She will have no alternative but to step aside so as to clean her name.

naona hustler Fulani akiwa aligned in court in 2021, and that’ll be the end of his Presidential ambitions.

@Tommy Kwesule as Mwalimu Dida has said, the Senate should save Waititu and let him finish his term. Kiambu voters knowingly went to the ballot and in their right state of mind, voted for Waititu. It is not right to deny them the full five years of suffering.

A well run county government should be able to operate with or without the governor but what we have elected are a bunch of imbeciles you think the seat is their mothers. If you have a court case the right thing to do is to resign, clear your name or you are jailed na si kukimbia court.

You’ve forgotten to add that Arap Kimwarer is the actual target in all these rulings…

Arror is in another league. No judge is too big for Arror, No mt. kenya mafia is too powerful for Arror

So what if he is the target? Kuiba waliiba. Hao wengine siku yao itafika pia

It is unfortunate that it is the court that is sending them away, they should have voluntarily stepped aside once aspersions were cast on their integrity to serve in public offices.

Hehe how do you guys come up with these names? You give int guys a very hard time

That precedent now binds all high court judges napenda sanaaaa .