covid 19 is not for the reach

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-07-08-there-will-be-no-social-distancing-on-planes-when-flights-resume-cs-macharia/

amesahau it is the reach who brought the disease.
halafu covid free certificate is very useless, sijui why they are forcing folks to get it yet covid is airborne, you can get it even after carrying more than 100 covid free certs, no point of matatu drivers having the cert yet passengers don’t .

Airline capacity will not be reduced to factor in social distancing rules when both domestic and international flights resume, Transport CS James Macharia has said.
Speaking to the media on Wednesday, Macharia said that if airlines carry less than 75 per cent of the passengers they will go at a loss.
“…but these passengers must go with Covid-19 free certificate. I would expect that if you are flying out, it would be prudent for you to be tested because you may not be allowed into other countries,” he said.

Macharia said those whose flights will be scheduled at night should not fear getting caught up in the curfew as an exception will be made.
“If you are flying at night and you show the boarding pass, you will be allowed to go to the airport with your driver,” he said.
The CS, however, discouraged travellers from having many people escorting them to the airport.
There will also be no mandatory quarantine for passengers arriving in Kenya from other countries if they do not exhibit coronavirus symptoms, he said.
President Uhuru Kenyatta on Monday announced that all international flights shall resume from August 1.
[SIZE=5]Kenya to resume International flights from August 1[/SIZE]
The President also announced the resumption of local flights from July 15.
NEWS
2 DAYS AGO

The President also announced the resumption of local flights from July 15 under strict guidelines in the country’s planned phased reopening.
The move comes after three months of suspension of all travels in and out of the country.

The aviation industry has taken the lion’s share of the coronavirus heat with most countries having suspended international flights.

The passenger business of the global air transport industry is estimated by IATA to make revenue losses between $63 billion (Sh6.3 trillion) and $113 billion (Sh11.3 trillion) in 2020.
Kenya Airways, reported a gross loss of Sh12.98 billion, a 71 per cent drop compared to Sh7.55 billion loss the previous year

[ATTACH=full]312612[/ATTACH]

Reach ???

you must be very new to this village…

We are in for a looong ride… God help us all

Jesus take the wheel

He is always at the wheel

Theres a culprit behind it and its part of the ktalk lexicon

That explains the rough ride we’re in

You came yesterday u know nothing.
Reach hozband cc [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]@Georgina makende