Covid-19 recovered patients still suffer from lung damage

https://m.economictimes.com/news/international/world-news/90-of-recovered-covid-19-patients-in-wuhan-suffering-from-lung-damage-report/articleshow/77372009.cms

I think so too, cause I just don’t feel fine.

Please expound.

I contracted and “recovered” from covid. I’ve seen two different doctors that I trust since then and had thorough tests… or at least the doctors claimed those were thorough tests. And they claim I’m fine. But I know am not fine. I don’t want to sound ignorant which is inevitable when you talk on subjects you know nothing about. But to expound, my suspicion is that am not getting enough oxygen into my body when I breath in. I know my body and I know its limits and I know am not fine.

Covid19 reduces your expected lifespan and general immunity by 50%. I hope hauna dependants

Tutajua tu with time.

Pole elder, the kung-fu virus should be castrated

Who said that? You are such an overdramatic fatalist!!!

You will be fine. Look for deep breathing exercises online. There’s such a thing as psychosomatic illnesses where you feel ill but it’s actually psychological. Do the breathing exercises and start taking Omega 3 to smooth the muscles of your lungs. Avoid wheat products they cause inflammation and more importantly avoid stress. And avoid negative people like mgtow people. How can s1 LIE to you ati Covid 19 reduces your life by 50%. Where’s the study to prove that? Shindwe pepo. I told you these mgtow people were sadistic psychos. Please go for counseling I think you are traumatised. Achana na ktalk. Hakuna Doktari ako hapa wa kukusaidia.

Mama mzee tulia. Apana bishana bishana na mimi

Pole sana elder. You shall overcome!
Did they run tests to determine if have another problem? Could you have contracted another disease say Pneumonia, and perhaps it hasn’t been tested?

Confess healing and it shall be yours. Even if you’re not there 100%, just start claiming “I’m healed.” Your faith in God shall make you well. I’m so sorry.

May the almighty God be with you and us all. Hizi times ni tough kwa kila mtu. Lakini hope is something nataka kukupa. Kuwa na hope. Take care and shut negativity out.

iza joo, plan your affiars usiache bibi na watoto in the hands of ruthless relas. At least you know your time is coming. For most other it is a surprise

Kïhiiiiiiiiiii humbwa koko taktaka ya manispaa chiet ghaseeer ibilisi

kihejo hujakufa bado?

I contracted and “recovered” from covid. I’ve seen two different doctors that I trust since then and had thorough tests… or at least the doctors claimed those were thorough tests. And they claim I’m fine. But I know am not fine. I don’t want to sound ignorant which is inevitable when you talk on subjects you know nothing about. But to expound, my suspicion is that am not getting enough oxygen into my body when I breath in. I know my body and I know its limits and I know am not fine.

Boss tulia, i had a pleural effusion in 2010.
My left lung had collapsed and the thoracic space was filled with fluid, after the fluid was drained i did some breathing exercises for three months and i regained full functionality of the lung.
Google spirometry test, thats the gadget you need to blow until you can raise alm the coloured balls to the top and hold them up for a few seconds.

Makamasi, when you are as brave as I am, huwezi kufa. Are you brave?

i milk rhinos while brushing the teeth of pythons, am I brave?

Haha, I sit and bask on crocodile nikitega shark. Are you braver than that?