Cracking a YU modem

how do i jailbreak a yu modem so that it can be used with any line to access the internet.need help from the gwiji techies guys: the likes of snapdragon ,deoro,The.Black.Templar, Jazzman , 10000 OTHERS ,@screwplus ,Gio and the rest
A chance for some new techies gurus to prove themselves.if u are a stupid moron and hooligan wa kusema keti pale, please stay with your comment for another day.

If you need help you need to learn how to call people. Put @ ahead of their names. @Deorro @The.Black.Templar @Jazzman @Gio @10000 OTHERS you Just got it right Kwa screwplus

Yu modem means nothing. Those guys will need to know the manufacturer and model of your modem.

alright bro…need answers know please.

Yes leta hizi

I’ve called them for you. They will answer shortly. Mimi sijui.thought I should help you out. One just liked my call.

just YouTube the make n model n follow what that Indian is gonna been a while since I used modem but am sure its a simple flash

the modem is ZTE CE 1588 @Deorro, @The.Black.Templar, @Jazzman ,@Gio ,@10000 OTHERS ,@ screwplus

Wacha nifanye research nirudi. Modem zile nimecrack ni za huawei

:D:Don a lighter note ,you got everyone right but you messed screwplus:D

The last time I think a modem was crackable through free software was a longtime ago, then probably huawei patched up that vulnerability, but I think e168 can still be cracked I have one which was originally locked to safaricom but it can use any line now.