CRAIG DAVID-TOUR 2020

Now that his April/May tour has been cancelled let me post some of his music to self and friends…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5lmb5-tnM0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dbb7xeZGR-U

One of my favs

This one kills me…and my girls

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3imO7PFU5cI

Craig we were looking forward to come and jump on this one…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ox3gRoD45Q

And this one…dude…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u5mEszYqjms

Skia hii apa mara 3 boss. One of his best from ‘Born to do this’ album lakini iko chini ya maji. Great vocalist

This guy still sings, kwani he downgraded to an underground artist or what, don’t understand vile Claig David aliisha tu ivo, he was one great artist…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHBPPhtxuxc

Was it 98 when this song drived me crazy.

It’s an interesting story actually. There was this satirical show called Bo’ Selecta in the UK, it was kind of like XYZ. They made fun of Craig David in one episode and his career just never recovered after that.

Hahaha much of that satire borrows much from a documentary ‘Living with Craig David’ years back…He must be one bitch ass nigga if let that get into his head.

He has done really well for himself. One of the songs when you know what love is a theme song for a mainline provider. It became a huge hit when he appeared on Love Island, a big reality show in the UK. He has made a lot of money while maintaining dignity.