Craigslist alternative

Talkers, who has a Craigslist alternative? A place where you can pick up girls who you ain’t afraid to invite to your place. Like the way Craigslist was back in the day?

Tagged

Uwesmake dot com

cold approach pickup in the streets (FYI I don’t mean hoes, I mean normal gals), just make sure you appear smart and confident, don’t look creepy

Do it the old school way.

Mkanisa

U

M

Q

Is African beer

Works like magic!

Swimming pools on weekdays , college girls or idle women , weekends family women ,singo mathas and women who have nowhere else to be. Panga kazi. Online peeps take time ,offline she says yes and off you go.

Yahooboys.com

I think one of the requirements to join Multi Media university as a Lady is to Join Tagged and Badoo. This Kids are dishing out their middle as if a Man’s ejaculate is Covid 19’s anti-dote. SHIT

www.twoo.com

KcA University takes the African cup of nations in dishing out Nyau. I have done those kids mpaka nikiskia mtoto anaenda KcA huko ocha I take it a personal responsibility to advice the parents against

Infact there is a day I chewed three friends in a row. I had one regular so I invited for lunch hour nyama choma at some place in allsoaps, she made the usual mistake and came along with two friends. By the time we were done with lunch I had taken the contacts of the two friends discreetly. So we headed to my mancave with my regular and had a usual two hour drill. I dropped her in area 4 at around 4pm then on my way called one of her friends she said she was at TRM but can come to my place if I will meet the Uber cost. I gladly did and she came, we did some whisky and I went for the jugular till 7pm. I dropped her off and called the other who said she was headed to her bf place but nikitoa mpango anaeza change mind. Nikamwambia we can meet at some place in CBD for drinks and see how it goes. She gladly accepted and we went to liddos till midnight. By the time we left liddos the meat was roasted and I went and had a thorough feasting. I still remember this day to date I have never done such again.

Siku hiyo ulitumia pills gani? kama hakuna wewe ni one-minute-man kama @uwesmake

@Chiefguest si unitafutie kamoja bana…inbox

:D:D:D:D:D jinga kabisa