Crash Site Scene of the Ethiopian Airline ET 302

An emotional and heart-wrenching scene at the crash site of the Ethiopian Airlines flight ET 302. Family members mourned at the site of the Ethiopian Airlines plane crash, paying tribute to those who died. The #ET302 crash site tell an important, powerful story of what it means to mourn and lose a loved one suddenly. It’s difficult to go through it without also weeping at the. RIP
Very Sad…
[ATTACH=full]229448[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229449[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229450[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229451[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229452[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229453[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229454[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229455[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229456[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229457[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229458[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229459[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229460[/ATTACH]

Mtu amesema it’s painful for the families since all they will be left with are pictures. I have to give it to moslems, the way they get closure is very fast, imagine the family of the pilot have already conducted burial rites without the body while other folks will wait for over six months for dna to conclude so that they can burry a body part!

You can feel the pain by just looking at the pictures…so sad.:frowning:

Heart wrenching sorrow.
May they Rest in peace

Poleni kwa walio patwa na msiba nawaombea kwa Mola awape moyo wa kuvumilia.

Sad

RIP

7th pic and 10th pic, is that mchanga?

First of all my condolences,and may the departed rest in peace,may they do.
Aya,kitu sijaelewa ni vile the family members hupata nguvu ya kusnap picha kutake videos in such places(like i saw jana kwa news) and other mourning venues.hii si tabia poa ACCORDING TO ME.ama ni wale watu hawako sincere,juu kusema ukweli when you are in grief,photo-capturing the moments is the last thing you wanna do…i think

Si familia wanachukua picha…Huko kuna media photographers wengi sana wanachukua picha ya watu randomly.

the pain of losing a family member cannot be comprehended

Some families are scattered across the globe…there only way to feel togetherness when other family members are at the scene

labda ni ile jivu ya debri

This is really sad,may God rest their souls in eternal peace

We pray for the departed. MTSRIP

Kama vile @smokin_gun amesema, most of these photos are taken by professional photographers. You can tell by the quality of most of the shots. I really don’t think that family members are aware (conscious) of what’s happening around. They are in deep pain and are grieving for their beloved family members. On the other hand, they may take videos and photos voluntarily because those are the final memories they may ever have of their kin. Same logic as taking photos at funerals.

You have no idea what closure is. Burial is not it. Burying someone does not mean you have come to the end of your mourning. It is just the start for most, actually.

RIP. However Ethiopia needs to behave.

Am sure if the accident was their fault (at least boeing have admitted) no relative or media would have stepped into Ethiopia.

Wangeonea Viu-sasa!

Hii dunia saa zingine unaweza conclude ‘all is vanity.’ The departed were just normal people doing their thing. Their beautiful, strong bodies and brilliant minds reduced to nothing but dust and worms food. Surely there is no pride in this life. MTSRIP!

No need for that, turdmean