Cravats

Hi Guyz,

I am looking for leads to where I can get Cravats in Nairobi.[ATTACH=full]11148[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]11149[/ATTACH]

aaaaaand you’re waiting for us to first ask what cravats are???

Any leading clothes shop should have these…if in high school students could get them at school uniform mwindi mbingu…then it shouldn’t be hard

[ol]
[li]The cravat (/krəˈvæt/, krə-VAT) is a neckband, the forerunner of the modern tailored necktie and bow tie, originating from 17th-century military unit known as the Croats. From the end of the 16th century, the term band applied to any long-strip neckcloth that was not a ruff.[/li][/ol]

ya’ll need to learn how to Google some of this shit, breh.

Asanti lakini me sitaki mambo ya school uniforms. I want something of quality. And a specific shop

I could, or the OP could make my work easier and explain what a cravat is…even post a goddamn photo, bra…reh.

And i am getting tired of doing all the work here!..

https://d2dwdsyg32uj5v.cloudfront.net/system/product_images/images/001/827/389/original_cravat-and-handkerchief-wedding-set.jpg

@Ka-Buda unajua anywhere in Nai where I can get them?

no. if you don’t know what he’s talking about and do not feel the need to google it, move on to the next item instead of behaving like its HIS fault that you have no idea what he’s talking about.

Ukivaa Cravat I assure you you will break your virginity. Girls (women) love men who wear them

Si aende kwa wamama wa vitenge akatiwe ka piece ka kitenge aweke kwa shingo na kwa mfuko wa koti.

Was just saying if students could get them then shops especially upmarket ones would have them especially the silk types

Nuh-uh Fuck Dat!
I aint been in Narobe for 5 years Breh!..

(Enyewe Kusema ukweli sijui)

What nonsense is this watu wanavaa nowadays

Kila nyani na starehe yake.

Sio nowadays. Been there since 16th Century

reminds me of my primary school headmaster

Maaaybe you could take your own advice…you know, move on to the next talker or comment or thread? I don’t see OP getting worked up over my comment, so why should you? Plus he attached photos to the thread, meaning he might have taken my advice, however much he might have disagreed with the way I offered it. Knowamsaying, bra…reh?

no