Craving creampie

On the monthly so I’m benched for a few days…though sure most here cant relate :stuck_out_tongue:
Anyway, it’s not stopping me from looking at my man and craving what I love most… .creampie…and a lot of it.

Because of the obvious risks of pregnancy (no kids and don’t want any soon), and birth control does not agree with my body…we only do this every couple of months or on big trips and make sure a plan B is bought beforehand (risky I know, but still not pregnancies or much of scares)…

I don’t know what it is about it, but it drives me crazy particularly for him to creampie me in multiple rounds until literally I’m filled up and leaking out :oops: Especially when guys do that thing of staying inside for a while after finishing and grinding slowly (literal immediate orgasm activated ).

Oh,and it’s also fun when he makes me run a quick errand afterward and it runs down my leg unexpectedly…I literally sprint back home…
Damn,It’s been a while…maybe I should ask if it’s time to try again.

delicious shiko mambo!

I’m Kikuyu but my name certainly isn’t that one, try again :wink:

porn !

:D:D:D:D:D:D and just like that i have a hard on.

I left it at am on monthly…that left a foul taste in my mouth

@Femmenigma and @pseudonym
[ATTACH=full]219893[/ATTACH]

My friend, how do you think it was possible for you to be born?? Ama you just appeared in her stomach like Virgin Mary?

Malayas

@Rocco Sinfredi only men can be vulgar and crave sex?
Mature thinking.

Ngai baba nikiii twekireee.Uyu muiritu nikwenda kuhutio ni guoko gwaku baba.Maundu maria augaga haha matumaga ndigwoo kai uhoro wa migiro wa thiriree.Muonekaniree mwathani niguo dahoya
Amen

Sasa @Georgie Makena

Malaya mchafu umejaa ugonjwa

Who?..Looks like a friend of my mum :D:D
Ama you are snitching?

Hii thread inakaa ukimwi tu

I’m a whore for craving sex with my boyfriend of many years? :D:D:D

I’m sure any woman around you prays for the moment you finish prematurely.

@Femmenigma PELEKA UMALAYA HUKOOO>>>>>>>>>> MBALI

Uncalled for bro. Nakuomba you delete

I was born when my mother like any other woman missed her menstruals. Virgin Mary never appeared in any one’s stomach

Lol @Duke of Busia i dont have the time to break down my response to you…at least you have basic understanding…that’s enough.