Crazy Kasie....

Crazy Kaise …

So today I finally find, the courage deep inside…

To break the chain that has been hurting us for long…(I know you will be surprised and won’t believe it)
And without a glance … just by pressing a button…(just stay away… far away… I’ll be fine, you block I lock)

Well may be I… I need a little love…
May be I need a little care… a little more time… may be… (who knows, may be you… though its not easy to keep on waiting… I understand)
If you do… its OK, go ahead…

My everything depends on you, whatever it takes I’ll sacrifice…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujSbNFKcQdw

Thread Pass Code: ;ajouhlksmvpofvouwfhwiyg

Old is Gold with Kasie

Bibi Dot Dot

Kasie Mahaba Matata.

Aisee…

You three words…please go Kassie…just tell her as I told you to! Right? Go! go! go!

Love in da air…

Kuna mtu flani hivi nakufananisha nae…

Those three words…

You say her but did you mean HER or HIM???

Before I go go go please clarify…:slight_smile:

Always my dear… as usual

Kasie Mahaba.

Unanifananisha na nani bibie??

Cc smart 99

You three words…please go to Kassie…just tell her as I told you to! Right? Go! go! go!

Mtu flani hiviii… sema nimesahau jina lake

Ngoja nilikumbuke… nani vileeee…:rolleyes:

o_Oo_Oo_O

Ptuuuu, wacha niteme mate pembeni yasije yakamrukia mtu… ptuuuu

Hhahahahahahaa Temboo weeeh!!!:p:p:p

Nilikuwa sijakuelewa ujue… hahahahahahahhahaa:D:D

Temboooooo!!!

Abeeeeeh Tembooooooo… hahahahahahahhaaa

Namtafuta faru fausta…

Aaahahahahhahaa,

Unatafuta ngumi weweee haki ya nani…

Jiandae tuu kwa masumbwi.:slight_smile:

Hivyo hivyo Poland waliwaona Senegal vibonde lakini wakadundwa.

Safi sana

Asante kunielewa. …