CRAZY PASTORS

I was going thru today’s The Nairobian Newspaper and i saw an article “God is not happy with the Kenyan flag’s colours”… Then this pastor continues to say that god revealled to him (in a dream) that he aint.

My question is yaani huyu mungu ameona tu flag ya kenya… Is the big guy going nuts or what the ferk is wrong with him… Weed perhaps???

Kuna a kalenjin jamaa frm mashinani who won 50 million recently and when asked (On live TV) what he planned to do with the money he said ati kwanza kabisa nataka toa fungu la kumi. The momenr he said that i felt like jumping into my Tv and tokelezea where he was and hand him 2 hot slaps…yaani these pple dont realize hio fungu la mungu goes str8 to the pastors pocket. Am sure the pastor of his church was sm where laughing all the way to the bank

Yeah god is kinda crazy and i think i should have posted this thread under religion…

Too bad people are so blind they cant see how ferked up god is

Mbona sio ya Malawi ama S.Sudan?

[ATTACH=full]12916[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]12917[/ATTACH]

and if this guy is asked to donate some money to a childrens home, he would refuse. He will only give where he knows he will be cheered up, and probably win some women

Life is about puthy

That’s the point of the tithe. The pastor eats it proudly coz they that preach the gospel shall eat of the gospel. The priests of Israel partook of the offerings, tithes and first fruits of the nation of Israel. And the nation was blessed.