CREAMPIEING KASA CHICS PART 2

So when I called *Brenda she was taken aback wondering what I was doing in her neck of the woods.I made up a lie about visiting a pal of mine and asked if I could crush over,I knew she is a good host and was worried about not having enough food in the fridge for the both of us so I told her I’d pick her up from the gate so that we head to TRM and get some food to eat.Imagine she was suggesting rather than make the trip to TRM if we could buy some veggies and meat from a nearby butchery…proverbs 31 woman she is.

She didn’t live so far from *Beryl as it was the 1st turn to the right before you get Shell petrol station some place called Kamuteini-Ktalkers who live those areas can now confirm it’s true.We made our way to TRM and on our way we reminisced about last week how we had 1st met at Brew Bistro Fortis Tower,westy and ended up at Club switch in Kasa before she chipoed me.

There were 3 minor accidents on the way to TRM but we managed to get there and get a pizza to take home.The drive back was uneventful and soon got to her house and I sat on one chair and she sat on the other and quickly got down to eating.

I decided to get comfortable and took off my coat and unbuckled my belt as she tried to select a movie for us to watch.More of a doccies guy so mambo ya series na movies hunipita kabisa.She got a blankie and covered and went to her bedroom to change.
She came back in boy shorts,purple bra and lacy black lingerie top,I just grined to myself knowing coitus shall occur tonight.

We got down to watching the movie I can’t quite remember the title but it was an awesome one all the same.A third way through the movie I feigned exhaustion and asked whether we can go to bed.She agreed and switched off the telly and ensured all doors were locked before we retired to the bedroom.

She has a tiny 3*6 bed which sijazoea as opposed to mine so you can’t roll many times ama utajikuta chini.I quickly undress and remained with my Hugo Boss briefs and got to bed.I initally had no intention of screwing her coz I was still tired from boinking *Beryl three rounds and wanted to rest and hit in the morning as J Cole would say.

She started nibbling on my left ear and boy is that the spot for me,soon she was on top of me kissing me on my nipples and biting my rib cage area…wacha nichujuwe simu ya receprion kwanza

senior poonder
umefi tupu

H

A

G

A

Umeffi iiiii TAGATAGA

Ghasia

Ktalk virgins mtaacha ufala alpha males wakipeana hekaya. @Maombi hodari endelea, ignore the wankers

Vile hapo juu wamesema except deorro

Tunajuanga birds of the same feathers flow together. Mtu wa feelings na mtu wa fantasies same boat

Mbisha, Thermal imagery , X-ray, MRI, Hologram, etc…Otherwise…:meffi::meffi:

I guess my lifestyle is a tad bit too extra for some of you guys mpaka I’m starting to question the type of people I’m interacting with.Ghaseer mmoja inaniambia eti nihame kwa mathe,wish she could read that post angecheka aanguke considering the age I moved out at.
You don’t have to believe but btw Jah the two girls and I…we know it mos def happened

Tikteta niaje

I’ll never post any evidence/ebrufication.I learnt my lesson the hard way na watu wa ku screenshot na kupost elsewhere.so NO

Kings chase Kings tuachane na hizi pawns

kama hupendi hekaya yake move to another thread ama weka better hekaya

shida ya watu wengine wanadhani just because they went through some shit wengine pia lazima wapitie the same.

Hizi imaginations peleka sekshion ya hekaya si hapa. Pooooondah

Inakaa hekaya ya ukweli judging from the few places ametaja.Kuna club switch Kasa,Hapo karibu na Kamuteinie kuna Shell petrol station na najua kulikuwa na mat imeingia Toyota fielder hapo Red Office juu hapo ndio base.
Lakini ghaseer maliza story hadi mwisho

@Deorro is this the crap you are defending?y Sissy, beta male just like @under23 na @Kimakia

they live boring lives and can never post such things coz they cannot fathom such things.They are only good for starting UMEFF threads check kama @Tiger Bone amewahi post any post ya maana

I’ll not argue with a man whose handle is bottoms.Can you atleast hide your homosexual preference for fuck sake

Kupost about imaginary BMW Na lanye Ni kitu ya maana Kwa hii Kijiji? Silly wanker. Chukua hii ugurumishe Nduthi[ATTACH=full]215900[/ATTACH]