CREAMPING TWO KASA CHICS IN ONE NIGHT

So yesterday I got an early off after my line manager requested I drop off some tender docs at Hazina Tower coz of the sensitive transaction it is and told me there was no need to return to work citing the traffic I shall encounter.So I hopped into my sleek 328i and sped off to tao and hand delivered the tender docs to some finance head in that firm.hope we win the tender coz hapo bonus itakuwa sawa.

Now that I was done with my errands in tao,I called my deputy ngeofriend who resides in Sunton,Kasarani and she was home studying for her PhD in sijui what.She was happy to see my call coz she was masturbating when I called her and opined that my Mjit is better than what pleasures those small vibrators offer her.I navigated my way out of tao joined Thika Rd and was switching lanes mpaka I got to the TRM.I made a quick pit stop at Java and got us some food to eat and my fave salted caramel machiato.

She was anxiously waiting for me was waiting for me by the gate when I got to the gate.We quickly made our way up the stairs and into her well furnished house…I always wonder what a bougee girl is living in such an area code but anyway.*Beryl (Not her real name) took me by the hand and immediately took me to her bedroom
and started undressing my pin stripped suit and purple tie and threw them by the bed side drawer.We both got in bed and passionately fucked…you know the type you clench your hands together and kiss each other as your bodies gyrate insync as you’re hitting it oystered missionary style.I rarely use CD’s with her so I ejaculated quite a load full of cum in her.I have poor recoil so we opted to watch a movie-Venom- and eat food I’d bought before mjit could get in the zone again.

As soon as the movie was about to end,She started playing with my balls and I could tell she wanted the mjit.Btw don’t know whether it’s her or Kirinyaga women wanapenda mjouls coz her sexual apetite is above normal.We headed back to bed and I hit it raw two consequtives times as I filled her up with my healthy semen.She said she loved me and that dick of mine is the major reason for it…I wonder how long it will last if my dick is the genesis of her love for me.I digress

It was getting late and I had to be in work the following day so I excused myself and she escorted me to the car and bade me farewell with a request I call her once I get to the house.

On my way out,I remember another Kasa cupid BrendaNot her real name)hook up I’d fucked last week and slept kwake last Thursday so I called her…

Part 2 loading

U

WIVU.Thread closed

M

E

Jakadala haukupatana nayo on your way to brenda? Ni hiyo njia moja tuu

O

Jakadala sio kitu cha kuonelewa wivu

You can wake up now

a whole load of:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

Insert animated umeffi icons here.

Sema myamaa

Fiti mungiki,naskia mume anza ku re-group?ni kweli ama ni fitina tu?

kama ni wa Kasarani huyo ni poko sio ngeofrend. There was a guy nuttin in that hole before you did.

Nice prose…incredible imagination. Do you know what True Love was?

We MAKE LOVE to our wives DAILY. Wacha kusumbua watu

Why do VE’s have so much hate and envy for me.Heavy is the head that wears the crown.
I also love how people think I’m imagining this it only prooves that I live a really great life that others can only imagine.The man above knows all I post is 100% truth

…sleek 328i. At this point I knew you are a peasant. Anyway, nice hekaya

Fact 1 :I own a 328i
Fact 2:I fucked two chics from the same hood in one night last night

Facts are stubborn little things my fren

Imesemwa na wengi na wako 6ft now