Creepy crazy man

3 weeks ago my husband introduced me to a man he knows in the line of his work. It was just me my wife, meet mr.soso.just that. Then jana kwa stage nakutana na jamaa I was not even remembering him.After reminding me who he was he tells me straight to my face "I want to DF you mpaka kuma itoke moto. I almost fainted. I could now understand why that lady was raped by an mp who she was introduced to by her husband. I took a taxi to run away. If he had courage to tell me that in puplic place in broad daylight, what can’t he do? How can a man have such evil imagination and he knows am married? Am still in shock up to now. Am even afraid to go outdide Watu wa picha just settle for my word

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/03208/oscars-awards-pres_3208695b.jpg

And that (imaginary) guy was just being honest. Take it as a (self-inflicted) compliment that he (you) finds you(rself) attractive.

Relax. My mama taught me, and so has life; that just because you are married/engaged/in a relationship or FULLY pregnant doesnt mean you stop being beautiful, because men(if not all) will “notice” you. Most men dont respect that. Some find it a challenge to creep towards a taken woman. Like a hyena with the guts of taking prey from a lion

You arent alone. Many women fight these creeps almost daily. It’s become a way of life. Just avoid being alone with them. Otherwise, utazoea tu coz many will stick around til death. Just be strong and dont be offended. Report the d*** career to your husband though

He was just sparing few days or weeks of his life before hitting it. But that stunt is done by the one with nothing to loose.

Woi pole siku hizi saitan anatembea kwa watu … thts very rude though jst keep away frm him

Umekuwa shareman wa HOYA oscar awards ??..to much fire …

You, by the act of running away, proved to be available. When the antelope runs, the lion doesn’t just sit back and gaze/wish… It chases.

Had you stood your ground and given him one of those cool replies that can freeze the sun, you would be feeling much better about yourself, and the guy would have taken off to lick his wounds… :D;)

They have to be given out. Hata wewe yako inakungojea! :smiley:

Stop right there? Did you tell your husband?

Call him a member of Hollywood Foreign

Weka picha yako hapa hats kama ni torso.

Tell your hubby

What a demon! You should definitely tell your husband. And if tge guy comes close to you again give him a stern and tough piece of your mind. Heck, you can even threaten to involve cops!

Set a trap for him, just tell him you’re willing and set a meeting place kwa local lodging, tell your husband to hide in the closet and wait until he takes off his clothes…after catching him in the act you can extort large sums of money from him.

Thats not rude at all, the mujamaa just called the spade a spade
@Rahma days za kubeat around the bush ziliisha, he was just hitting the nail on the head

U need to hang around real women dear…

On a serious note you should tell hubby, kama anauzito atwanga Hugo Hamas ngumi moja. Kama ni mnyonge mwende karao.

Too much of Nollywood!

Tell your hubby

DF you hadi kuma itoke moto—hii ni noma inflicting pain on your pussy pole…tell your man not to hang out with rapist…

I’ve noticed a pattern in recent weeks … A pink handle (always a new villager) pops up with mashida hivi hivi, mostly personal. Then follows the usual reaction … Team Mafisi appear in hordes, plus a few pseudo-psychologists, running the comments to more than 50 in a few minutes. This type of thread is usually the most active.
My conspiracy theory is that these pink handles are created by admin/mods to encourage participation and keep people interested … ama nipunguze bangi?

12 Likes