Crime of Passion

[ATTACH=full]33246[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33247[/ATTACH] These hearts of ours are not so smart. Hii shida ya kujitolea na hata kusaidia mrembo juu unampenda sana should be done logically and not emotionally. There’s a 50/50 chance that you may/may not succeed

A girl from Ruiru, Kiambu county who has been working in Dubai has been brutally murdered by her ex-lover after turning down his advances

The girl was waylaid at her office by her jilted ex-lover who confronted and stabbed her in the chest in the argument that ensued. He made an exit, leaving her for dead

A family in Gitothua, Ruiru, has been tossed into mourning after their daughter, Catherine Waithera, was murdered in cold blood by a jealous ex-boyfriend.

The girl, known as Kate to her friends was ambushed at her work place by her ex-boyfriend who attacked her after a confrontation. In the argument that followed, the irate man is said to have pummeled her before stabbing her in the chest.

Kate died before she could be rushed to hospital .

The whole incident sheds light on the work security of most Kenyans who work in Arabian countries. How an armed man sneaked into an office to attack a lady, unnoticed by the security guards, beats any logic.

[I][B]The girl who has been in Dubai for one and a half years is said to have had an affair with the said assaulter back in Kenya. It is further reported that she was assisted to go to Dubai by her murderer who was trying to court her.

When she got to Dubai, she became indifferent, rejecting his romantic advances. Jilted by a woman he had fallen in love with, the suspect stalked her at work, confronted her, before stabbing her in the chest.[/B][/I]

Joseph Njogu, the girls father, has asked the government help transfer the body of his daughter for burial. The Ruiru, youth leader has also called on the government to make sure that the criminal is arrested and prosecuted.

The ex-boyfriend has been identified as Watson Njiiri. He works for Deutsche Post (DHL). A German logistics company in its Dubai extension.

The Kenyan ex-boyfriend was arrested on Friday, March 4. He awaits his verdict and will probably be deported for trial in Kenya. In the Arabian countries, the penalty for murder is death.

In a separate incident in Qatar, a Kenyan worker died in a freak accident while at work in July 2015. The company paid his family all the dues owed to him but no money has been received by his aged mother.

There has been a worrying trend of deaths of Kenyans living in Arabian countries. The deaths have been majorly pegged on brutal, sadistic and racist bosses who treat their workers like slaves.

A MESSAGE FROM CATHERINE’S FRIEND

My name is Beatrice Ndungu and am currently in U.S.A. Catherine is like a sister to me, a childhood friend and above all my best friend. I wish I can bring her back to this world but unfortunately am not able to. All I can do is give her a good send off and I really need your help to do this.

Catherine Waithera Njogu was a vibrant young lady who traveled to the UAE a year and a half ago to try and make it in her career. Unfortunately by a tragic twist of fate, she was murdered in cold blood by a platonic friend who would just not take no for an answer to his romantic advances towards her. He stormed into her workplace, beat her up and eventually stabbed her where she died on the spot. This has greatly shocked workplace fraternity and the entire community at large. The family urgently needs your financial support so as to transport the deceased body from Dubai to Kenya in order for the parents to mourn and lay her to rest.

Every cent that you contribute will take us a step further to make sure that the criminal who did this to this poor soul is prosecuted. This would mean so much to us because the family can make the arrangements of her funeral much faster and get the closure they need. Every support that the community can grant her family is highly appreciated. Our hope and prayer is that her family will feel the love and the support of the community and that we are with them during this difficult time. God bless you Catherine. We loved you and continue to do so even beyond life. Fare thee well my dear friend.

http://diasporamessenger.com/2016/03/sadkenyan-girl-murdered-in-cold-blood-in-dubai-by-ex-lover/ [ATTACH=full]33240[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33241[/ATTACH]

Arikubari nyama shoma rakini akakataa shuma irare dani.

that sounds like premeditated murder to me…not a crime of passion…

Hiyo ujinga ya wanawake inataka sweep na kofi mbili nkt! Alafu wanajitetea ati “ni yeye alichagua kunifanyia hivo,si kumlazimisha” meffi hao. Even lunch, al lady should nt accept lunch from a fisi mmaking advances at her and get angry when he demnds for the tings later.

While I feel for the family… hio nyangau inafaa kushikwa, akamatwe and they give him arabic justice. (1,000 lashes, cut off the hand and two years later he is executed).

huyo mblo counted his losses i.e. air ticket,visa fee na n.k…

all give and no take…:smiley:

foolish emotional men.

haha…there’s mo to what meets the eye…if you make your bed, then go ahead & happily lie on it

Never ‘help’ a woman n peg expectations on her, you will be a one disappointed n****…i guess we never learn

Mr. Nice guy all give and no pussy returns

Yaani you import pussy all the way alafu bado unapewa stories!!! If it was me ninge dry fry the first day she landed and lay down the rules squarely. He should have owned that bitch

True, the nigga sat down, crunched numbers and realized he was suffering a negative return on investment. So he decided to, wait for it, cut his losses.

Kama yeye ni ex boyfriend then am assuming he tasted the goods at least once(hence the boyfriend title)
Since alitomba Kuma he should have just moved on like a man

Hujaelewa hii hekaya vizuri. Huyo fala alikua anatomba hio coomer ikiwa hapa kenya. Akaorganize coomer iende Dubai akidhania ataendelea kuwekewa 180 degrees vile alikuwa amezoea. But after coomer kupanda ndege ika-appreciate in value, mujamaa akaambiwa hatoshi mboga. Akafanya hesabu akasema kama mbaya mbaya, kama sipati hii coomer tena basi sisi wote tusionje.

this is really sad

Sad lakini hio ni ujinga, if he is capable of gettting this one shida ya kupata mwingine iko wapi… Hii ujinga ya “Kipendacho roho” wanaume watawacha.

Lets unite and register “Chukua Slices Zako Charity” and on the same note have “Chukua Slices Zako Half Marathon” it seems we need it more than we thought.

basi inakaa hiyo kuma ilikuwa tamu sana hadi akasema no other man will ever creampie that sweet snatch

wewe ndo foolish. sku moja utakuja kulilia kwa choo juu ya p*thy wewe. You are the type women take advantage of and you just shrug it off.