Crime

Just a few hundred Meters from where I live, and when @This is Gold was posting this (http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/kama-unatambua-hii-rap-basi-wewe-ni-title.2915/ (3.25am?')(3.25 am?? Dude!), some thugs were breaking into one of my neighbor’s house.
The neighbor is a senior Police Officer based here in Nairobi.
What woke me up was sounds of gun shots; twa! tuf! twa! twa! twa! tuf!..then silence…twa! twa! twa!..TWAF!!..another silence…
Ten minutes later, I made a call to a neighbor who said that the officer’s house imevamiwa. “Tokeni Bwana! Sisi twaelekea hapo!” He shouted as he hung up his phone. I did not move.
Ten minutes later, I made a call to the Officer’s nearest neighbor and he confirmed that in an attempt to fight of the thugs, the Officer shot and wounded one, but the wounded thug was carried away by the rest of the gang as they escaped. Unfortunately, he was also hit and was immediately rushed to hospital by the wife.
Details of the extent of the his injuries are still sketchy at this hour but we wish him quick recovery.
As for the thug who was shot…Luwere! and may he rot in Hell.
(Mbisha hakuna):frowning:

eish a senior police officer? sasa sisi wengine tunaishi tu at their mercy ni ile hawana shughuli na sisi…yet

poleni sana… Quick recovery for Him

That is why I have advocated that government relaxes the requirements for licensing guns.

Agreed. If we had guns, we would have at least immediately gotten out to assist and probably catch up with the thugs. But we had to recoil.

I heard a senior CID officer was shot

Ati huna mbisha!!!

Si unge record twa…twa… tuf

hope not the CID cop killled

[ATTACH=full]2482[/ATTACH]

Very scary kama hawaogopi CID. Ama hawakujua hio nyumba ni ya CID.

where?

True …and would enhance security like how parklands community policing works but guns need a lot of discipline

You can legally get a gun in Kenya. Someone said Klist has lots of valuable information and now I agree. Someone broke it down for us, step by step.

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000156115/kenyan-cid-boss-shot-dead-in-mombasa-as-shauri-moyo-ocs-shot-and-wounded

Ni heri alijaribu. Wagosa wange-take control wagundue ni karao wangemurder kila mtu kwa hiyo nyumba

Angalia vyenye standard wanareport
“In Nairobi, Shauri Moyo [B] OCS[/B] is fighting for his life in hospital after he was accosted and shot four times in his Ruai home.
The [B] OCS[/B] was in his house when gunmen broke in and confronted him.
According to police, the gang cut the grill of a window and got into the house where a confrontation broke out.
“He heard a commotion in the house and when he went to check he was confronted with bullets. He is out of danger for now,” said an officer aware of the incident.”

IS “FIGHTING FOR HIS LIFE”… “HE IS OUT OF DANGER”

Not everyone shot must be fighting for their lives.

8-4-4=0

i love your prof pic…sorry avatar…

Gustavo Fring-Breaking Bad, one hell of an actor.

…yup…just finished watching season five…i just loved his character…