Croatia vs England, choose your side.

wamekua wakipata mteremko , Leo watajua hawajui.
hayo tu wakumbwa…

Croatia vs England today, which team do you prefer? Can football be coming home really?

its coming home

kwenda leta updates za tour de France achana na ball.

sawa boss

[ATTACH=full]182731[/ATTACH]

It’s coming home.

Croatia do us a solid and put the 1966 choir singing lot back to their place in history archives

[ATTACH=full]182744[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]182745[/ATTACH]

I will support whoever wins this one in the final vs France.

Everything is possible. Croatia will surprise.

croatia…fuck colonisers

Croatia to the bone, hakuna venye England watangoa my Croatian friends. Infact there will be a goal from Rakitik (freekick)

CROATIA

For more football information and topics, you can visit my FB page. Search “Simba Freeman And Football” pls

I think it will be England. For more football information and topics, you can visit my FB page. Search “Simba Freeman And Football” pls

Wow, be cool bro, for more football information and topics, you can visit my FB page. Search “Simba Freeman And Football” pls

Fuc. K you and your advertisements, small penised idiot.

Imei2012, kuwa mpole. Ile bragadashio tumeona sijui kutaenda aje if they win. Flags flying from house windows/cars. Pubs filled to capacity mpaka the pavement. Some parade is being arranged for their homecoming, offices empty lakini niko nyuma yao even though I secretly wanted Belgium to take this thing.

I know unfortunately Belgium ain’t winning shit they blew their opportunity yesterday Mimi am comfortable with either French or crots Bora tu isiwe loudmouths england