crown vs benz

between a Toyota Crown and a Mercedes Benz which is better in terms of performance, durability and fuel consumption?

If you plan on abusing it, buy a Toyota

Please, you are insulting a Mercedes Benz

Toyota ni meffi

Mercedes should be compared to lexus. A crown is basically a bare-bones lexus and not ment to compete in the same segment as Mercedes

without specific models you are just winking at a girl in the dark.
crown has i think 3 variants, benz has tens of them

German tech.vs japanese tech

There are some fancy Crowns out there rafiki

True, but you will need to get a fully specced version to compete in the mercedes range. My argument is a base model crown will not be able to compete with a base model mercedes whereas a base model lexus can

Ukisema benz unasema make gani??? A class na G class zote ni benz

Truu!

the 2018 crown matches almost every feature in the 2018 benz (e class). Its by every inch a better car except in swag. The speed is amazing in these 2.5 cc and above toyota sedans . And fuel consumption is best in its class. For pure speed however… A mark x is king.
Eg Night vision in crown identifies objects vs night vision in s class just black and white[ATTACH=full]213302[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]213301[/ATTACH]

There is nothing like German or Japanese auto technology in the 21st century. If you doubt me, fire an email to Bosch, Denso, Takata et al for confirmation. Car technology is almost generic nowadays save for naming of the technologies. A Chinese manufacturer only needs to send an email to say Bosch for a technology available to Mercedes but with a different name.

To be honest get the Mercedes benz actros. They have a good ground clearance, enormous torque figure and you could not only carry you whole extended familiy in it but also your house itself. The long chassis make room to carry tonnes of stuff. The could also go millions of miles if well maintained. Beware of its poor fuel consumption compared to the crown. Cabin space is also huge and you could a well stand in it. However the crown has better handling than the across. The maintainace figures are also wide apart the mercedes benz actros having 10 times more.

Hope it helps

Go for Toyota Crown Athlete thank me later.

True

Nice…hii ndio ile gari niliskia inaweza detect gun pia?

Uko na pes ngapi to buy the car uko na pesa ngapi to maintain the car unaishi wapi from Nairobi do you own a second car etc Kama wewe ni peasant nunua crown Kama wewe ni mbirrionares nunua s class s600 Pullman edition

Which Mercedes Benz you nincompoop?

are we talking the 4.6l V8 crown/ Athlete VS Benz W220 with the stock 4.3l to 5.0l V8s or the S63 AMG, Maybe we can even throw the E63AMG… Weight, weight… weight Fast… lets even pair any Crown Vs the C63 AMG… Swali za upuss

Nothing beats a benz, crown and mark x ard just benz wannabes. Just look around for kbw benz and crown for example Toyota inakuanga imechapa mbaya.