Crush on a Kenyan guy

How do I approach him? He’s a colleague at work.

food.

Hata si kitu ya maana

As a gift? Wouldn’t that be weird

Google translate is a god given. Why isn’t it worthwhile?

No, sharing food is the most natural thing. You don’t need an excuse to give someone something to eat. You can buy a few samosas and bring them back to the office and offer him one. Good luck

You are a veined tree holder and you want to approach a fellow man in your organization.

Get your gay ass outta here

Awhh this is actually perfect. Awesome tip. Thanks :heart:

If you don’t want to believe who I am that’s fine. I’ll be ignoring any attacks or false accusations on this thread. I’m putting you on block so don’t bother :heart:

another one on ignore :heart:

Unasumbua sasa

And another one on ignore :heart: Keep it coming guy.

Invite him for a beer after work. Kenyans and beer.

Twerk on his lap.

Niaje mosquito?

Ama ni mimi?

Nerfetiti niaje

Kihii kiaganu is that you?

Pika pork bila kusumbua and thank me later.

Please save nywele ngumu from the wrath that will be met by your Somali brothers, cousins and friends. They hate the big dic nywele ngumu.