Cryptos Falling

Apparently there are some fellas who injected lots of money on the crypto biz as part of their new year resolution. Saa hii blood pressure inapanda kupanda:D:D

Meanwhile, the time to invest is now.

I have a seller who has 85000 coins…if you know anyone who wants to buy nione kando.

On one hand you have some regular Joe who sees a pie in the sky and thinks that crypto is the easiest route to multimillionairedom (USD). Some have never even used a chart and risk management is a totally foreign concept to them. The only thing they know is clicking “buy” and “sell” after watching their favorite Youtuber.

On the other hand you have a mathematician/statistician/nerd who has spent years designing and improving a proprietary strategy of beating the market.

Guess who wins in the long term? There is a reason why traders earn big bucks on wallstreet - because it is fuakin hard to make money.

Each time you participate in any market e.g crypto, know that the other end of your trade somewhere is a nerd with genius IQ who will take your money all day long. Invest in self-education.

85000 coins of what?? Which coin??

waiting for the answer

[MEDIA=twitter]1479160588676833282[/MEDIA]

By the time news come out, the price action has already happened. News are normally useless when it comes to investing or trading - they lag.

Bitcoin .

That’s over ksh 400 billion???
Unless kama ni shitcoins kama shib ama doge,

85000 bitcoins ama 85000 worth of bitcoins?

Elezea vizuri mkuu tukupatie advice on way forward

Biticoin… why are you guys surprised that someone has 85k bitcoins!!.. minimum purchase is 100 coins and before you even get a face to face meeting to make the purchase you have to send a proof of funds statement. Dubai police will be present to make sure nobody is ripped off… And once the sale is done the two parties will wait for an hour just ensure nothing dissappears. Bank transfer is done through an RTF.

85k.

Unasema?

amesema atakuconnect na mtu anauza 85k bitcoins and he is sure about it! Ala!

Wacha bangi. Your friend does not have 85000 bitcoins.

I knew you were dumb but I didn’t know it was this bad :D:D:D

You know anyone can make this shit up. Kuna mtu atacheswa apa

Wewe shinda apo… and it’s not necessarily an individual who has them it’s bank.