CS James Macharia

I will continue saying. This is the most incompetent CS in office in terms of transport and infrastructure. He likes talking big and yet delivers little results. Where is the BRT System or the BRT buses he had said they will be there by march. Where is the JKIA Rironi expressway he said it is under construction now, where is the mombasa nairobi expressway, nairobi nakuru dual carriage way, where is the nairobi car free days, where is the bus rapid lane he use to boast will be implemented on Thika road. I wonder why Uhuru still retains this guy even after he had reprimanded him publicly for non performance. Unless this guy is removed from office there is no any single nairobi decongestion program that will take place.

I just learned the other day that this fella is a CS [ATTACH=full]224686[/ATTACH]touted as the richest CS. kuna kitu uyu ashai fanya Kweli?

It seems hujatembea Nairobi. A number of train stations are under construction and faster trains are in the process of being shipped.

The old metre gauge diesel colonial relic are the one you are talking about?

This is just another spectator good for nothing fellow who was put there for political reasons

Yes, am talking about that one. There will be increased frequency and speed of the new trains. 10 stations are at different stages of construction.

Am sure even here, most don’t know him

The other day alikua ana bembelazana ati watu wasi block rivers upstream Ata Sijui Kama anajua power zake

Zile pic zao Mike mbuzi sonko aliweka Mombasa road ukiona yake unadhani ni wale governor ujai waona

Predate CS Macharia and have taken eons to do

Yes, world bank project that has been ongoing for 8 years now at an absolutely slow place. One of those projects they like to quickly sign up for with big promises but provide finances slowly like a dose of medicine. Those commuter train station the ministry officials proudly proclaim look like normal bus stations that would be exciting in 1990’s not 2019.
[ATTACH=full]224690[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]224691[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]224692[/ATTACH]
This are among the new station platform built. You wonder why it even took more than a year to build!!! Then we have to leave our houses, drive there or take a mat to this stations to catch a train ride!!! Its still far and inaccessible to majority of the people because its still the same track line built decades ago. Build a new track along road network for people to decide whether a mat, bus or his car is the best option. A proper commuter train service not short cuts. Off to OT

This is the greatest joke of century from the so called experts in the ministry of infrastructure. Macharia and his cohorts… No wonder we are not progressing at all

I have no idea what even he is upto… I wonder the kind of CSs that Uhuru likes to pick

Macharia is there as a conduit for corruption on behalf of Uhuru.

The only thing keeping that ministry afloat ni PS hinga, the guy is a technocrat who has designed transportation systems all around the world. Makes me have a little faith the 500,000 houses initiative might materialize after all.

Huyu ni ule mwenye mtoto alikamuliwa na PA wake…yeye husumbua man Giddy sana.

They say 2019 is the year to actualize this. Anyway, if you want more details better follow PS @Charles Hinga on Twitter. Also this website below is a library of sorts about the BRT and other stuff regarding infrastructure

https://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=850556&page=73

Hapa I wish he doesn’t deliver. We have sgr, an existing road, old railway line, airplane route all going from Nairobi to Mombasa.

Who is he?

Kwani Kenya ni Nairobi? Sasa siezi fikisha threshold sababu ulikwama kwa jam. Sisi Hadado tunapanda ngamia polepoole na hatusumbui