CS Macharia needs to be sacked.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnymfjNTmEg

This guy is really clueless and even lying in front of the president. No wonder why parts of Lamu Port stalled for several months because 1 billion shillings to paid to the contractor was missing. Which caused the dredger and other equipment that was on site to be moved on to another project in Pakistan.

We see now why Uhuru made Matiangi the one to be running things because he seems to be the only one willing to work and push the president’s agenda.

To be honest hapa naona Uhunye ndiye clueless , unpresidential and not not in charge of his government… Only venting cheap threats publicly with no action.
Fish starts rotting from the head.

Uhuru was here to find out why projects are stalled. Money was released by Treasury and yet contractors are complaining they haven’t been paid.

Operation Magufuli kapombe style …

If you were the president what would have done in such a case where 1B imeenda hivyo…and your CS is grossly incompetent and lying to you?..I suppose you sack and replace with competent person…right?..sasa Uhuru can’t sack and will never do that…so who is the problem here??

A comedy of errors…falls flat on its face. Why haven’t we given out an Oscar or two?

Is this supposed to be a good PR trick?

“By Moday…and you will find that 1 billion you say is missing? …where is it?”

Huh?

Vitimbi.

Very incompetent guy, I usually suspect he is a conduit of big corruption .This guy has been discussed several times here .Ineffective. kenyatta huwa ananishangaza

This was late Dec 2017 to Jan 2018. CS Macharia is still there up to now. Hakuna mahali ataenda, mkubwa yake in OP awezi toa mtu wake. Kwanza wacha wakule ya BRT and Commuter train this year.

Afadhali hata mwizi kamau. I’m sure with mwizi kamau Greenfield ingekuwa imeisha by now as envisioned. Outer ring road would be a marvel of engineering and not a death trap with dangerous exits. And clearly if Macharia implements BRT on Thika rd as it stands it will be total chaos.

Don’t remove Gathecha from the picture. He knows exactly why he brought Macharia there.

what or who is OP ?

Uhuru will never sack anybody. He lacks the ball of steel to even suspend anyone,instead he recycle them to ambassadors abroad.The problem is Uhuru not anyone unless.fombe tu

This is just theatrics. Mtu serious husema kama Karisa Maitha, “Pack your bags and go!”

Lakini kushinda hapo ukiuliza about a missing billion while at a building site. Hii ni acting for the camera.

na ile rate wakenya tunasshabwa,itabidi ruto abadilishe jina ya chamaa 2022.juu kuna mtu atakuwa anaskia jubilee anakumbuka vile 10years ameingizwa, anaona heri Dida Abduba

Wario was not sacked.

Boss, have you ever in your life, built something, ata kama ni choo? If never, I will tell you for free that fundis will always find a way of screwing you, your degrees and phds notwithstanding.

You have grossly underestimated Kenyan stupidity.

Thurakus will be singing Jubilee greatness come 2022.

Ruto is the Co-president, come 2022, aende pia . Ama, what will ruto do, that, him and Uhuru haven’t done?

I’m always amazed by Uhuru apologists who blame CSs for doing a poor job. If @MortyTuumbo can see that Macharia is Useless, how come Uhuru can’t?