Cucu karua

I’ve just seen her ,kabodo and kabogo giving an update…wamesema?

Si uwaulize?ikiwa umewaona wakiongea sisi unatuuliza nini?

Ati Uhuru Na babuon waongee

Nimepata ikiisha nugu hii!

[ATTACH=full]132502[/ATTACH]

Huyu mjamaa hukuwa na machungu sana na ruto

Matusi ni ya nini nugu mwenzangu?

They called on Uhuru and Raila to meet and discuss the stalemate around the 26th October election. But we’ve got to give it up to Kenyans totally misdiagnosing problems facing the country, how does dialogue between UK and Rao help us when none of them has the power to DIRECT the IEBC? None of them can call off the election or organize a new one, hii Ni upus

Imagine! And one is an eminent lawyer…

You think Uhuru cant direct IEBC, enyewe you living a utopia

If he could not direct mkora Maraga how will direct confused Chebukati?

Basically independent institutions can only be directed by Uhuru only when the outcome is in favor of Raila even though it goes against the constitution.

We know that uhuru honchos tried so much to influence the supreme court ruling. so your juxtaposing argument falls flat because the desire to influence is evident in both cases.

Not entirely accurate.

JaKuon has had the IEBC replaced before. He did not like the new one and wants it reorganised to suit his design.

In contrast, Uhuru has no problem with the IEBC. Why should he dialogue with a man who will never understand or accept the workings of a democracy and independence of institutions?

mugate nuthu gutiri…
the only slices Rat can get are the ones from UOTP or the ‘Daughters of Rat movement’

He can TRY but he would most probably fail miserably like Rao, personally I am proud of IEBC standing firm and refusing to bend over for politicians, anyone who proudly quotes our constitution should commend the commission.

Wacha wakule pesa, pesa ya campaign to call for dialogue

And if I may ask, how do you know that? What did Uhuru or his honchos do to try and influence the ruling

what exactly will they be dialoging? you yield and its the camel nose in a tent

I am happy the Prez Jana aliambia meddlers hamna shida warranting dialogue/ mediation.